Our fellow member Rhys car..got broken in...

i agree wit ftzone..if u try to fight with them,they will surely come again for revenge..and it will be much more worst..

have any1 heard of a break-in with spark plugs or just mere hammer and cloth?
anyway,these 2 technique could easily shatter ur car window without triggering ur car alarm...got dis information from an ex car-theft and also from the special branch... not 100% sure if it work,but just a small information that i think i should share...

sorry to heard tat bro...i felt ur pain too...i've go thru this b4...during cny summore...at noon time...haiz...wat to do...have to admit it...my fren more worce...thos fella break in my fren car tat parked inside his hse n use sum chain lock up his door..he oni can watch those bastard taking his stuff like defi meters,rsm,avcr n popup his bonnet take the ssqv,turbine n intercooler...but he cant do ntg...report the police but didn cum...really fuckedup...

sorry to hear that genny... i missed my defi's , SAFC2 alot.. haiz... now my car meter-less.. hahaa =P

bro...those mother biatch will have their pay back soon...very soon...oni themself n god know wat they did b4...

SORRY TO HEAR DAT..MINE OSO KENA LAST NITE..THEY TOOK MY VAFC..THEY DIDNT BREAK ANY GLASS.THEY MANAGE TO OPEN MY DOOR WITHOUT TRIGGERING THE ALARM..MY CAR PARKED INSIDE HOUSE COMPUND..F##K!!!!!!THEY R DAMN DARE...THINKING TO GET A ORANG ASLI SUMPIT WIT POISON...SURE DEAD KALau kena....:banghead:

aikz.. sorry to hear that bro.. best is hide all the gauges..
and anything valuable in the car...

guys..get yourself a paintball gun..they even threaten u back..sooooo daring eh..sorry to hear that rhys..cheers..get a new one..:biggrin:

wer to get a paintball gun ? if posible i wil chose to carry an airgun...:itsme:

anything can la bro clanzkiller..as long can inflict pain to the motherfu*kers..huh..da*n those idiots

I'm posting on behalf of Rhys. His car was broken into just this morning at 5:00 am. His car was parked inside his house compound.4 Malay guys with full face helmet, wearing jackets and with white gloves smashed his driver side door and took all his Defis & Link Control and SAFC. Those bastard even pop the hood and took the water temp sensor. Luckily his SSQV is still intact. Rhys, watch the whole process in front of his eyes. He shouted at them but them threaten him by hitting metal rod on his door grill.

He already made a police report but they seems like don't care about it at all. I just want to advice everyone to be careful and don't buy any suspicious Defi meters or SAFC from strangers. To be exact, the Defis are the newest blue face ones.

Here's are pictures of the aftermath...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC06457.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC06458.jpg

i heard one dis bastard mati oredi another one in icu n one kena tangkap..been hit by a car...what i heard,one smart n brave guy park his car outside house.his car is loaded with gadgets n evo 7 seats..then he wait in other car parked near his 'bait' car...then dis 4 farker wit full face n glove come n start their work..this hero shouted,dos farker ran away wit bike then dis hero smash dos farker wit his car...so brave....well done...he straight away make police report...dunno wether its true or not...just heard from a guy...hopefully its true...i heard dos farker r well known 'PANGKAH' gang....for pencuri dat maybe read dis...u better watch out...

hahaha.... they sure will have their balasan soon one...
but its best to hide all the gauges la... in malaysia not oni got one team of pencuri one la...
still got many parasites out there.... so best is juz show out all the valuable stuff in car...
even parking car outside also careful.. many ppl itchy hand go calar ur car one.. my car kena many many calar edy... no mood to play car liao.. LOL