Ooo..thats good...so your the mastermind for this plan..
like the series Leverage....hehe....
no la... sorry for i'm not big enuf..Ooo..thats good...so your the mastermind for this plan..
if bro seeing anything belongs to EK for sell, pls drop me a PM... thanks...
where got taiko bro..small potato only...
i think if i go we all talk bout cars...until forget to talk bout the master plan haha...
if bring SF & arturo worst...i think no need to go home...talk till next morning.....
hahaha... yup, thats right, both of them r the new gen of Tok Kok King in zth...
off topic post...
both of them can get the tittle for SOTY 2010~~~~![]()
I would suggest another person for that title. : itsme :quote]
u mean...LOLOLOL...
sorry...S stand for.......?
---------- Post added at 05:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------
spammer??
yup, planned so long dy... just need some1 with passion to get involve...no wonder i've been sneezing like crazy over here....
Jin...sounds like u have a plan to...
by the way...wat happened to sakuraguy la?
actualy i have an idea here just to help out in easing checking which car still reported as stolen or already found...y not merge all the missing vehicles thread with all the needed info in single posts(1 thread for missing vehicles and each post in that thread with all the info n pics of the missing car so if lets say 11 cars missing so far, 11 posts in a single thread)? and this main thread can only be edited by mods so no non-topic chatter in there? sort of an index of missing cars in a single thread. once the car found back, delete that post or put a big FOUND sign...its kinda hard to browse thru zth on a small phone so i can check the car details when i see a suspected car...
i dun think so they will using for race, but i suspect they got their own way to get a new geran for those stolen car... mayb they know how to change the chassis number...Definately I will.... Why suddenly there are a few EK's stolen in one go? They are using it for some race events or just parts?:hmmmm: