USTC 2007 Pics and Chicks...

haha... when wanna intro to me??... looking forward to make "friends" with her... hahaha...

jeng jeng jeng...

dscf4909rewz0.jpg

bro sky..the pic u post is hot lah...got any other of her pic to share ah?kekeke

wah...alot buaya king around here...me better go...
where u wanna go la??... u also same group with us mah.... haha...

lol... got buaya... wakakakaa.... titanrev candice also look quite cute hor... ehhee =)
who is that??... intro la as well... haha....

bro sky..the pic u post is hot lah...got any other of her pic to share ah?kekeke
jeng jeng jeng...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...utiara-motors-m7-oils/155542-carace-kwan.html

haha, now the whole world is goin after her

i feel a lot of passionate testerone at this thread:)

473175137_d1fc40c5fc_m.jpg

haha, some one should go n show her this thread...haha

Nvm sky, as long everyone is happy.
Skyfiro, I'm about 173cm

For all you guys info......Candice is also from Seremban.....Hahahaha....
You guys carace-ing her or harassing her ?????:_:

hahaa... titanrev u are around her height wey... ahahaha...

hahaha.... ok ok... post up more chicks la titanrev... hahaha

Nvm sky, as long everyone is happy.
Skyfiro, I'm about 173cm

For all you guys info......Candice is also from Seremban.....Hahahaha....
You guys carace-ing her or harassing her ?????:_:

seremban...oh...i balik kampung there during cny..in rasah jaya i think...mm...anyway pj to seremban 35mins chek..can can...who knows im related with her...ahha..i wish i can know those hotties...everday college c only cant touch 1....damn bored....:Not_Impressed:

hey the u said jeng jeng 1 is the gal with big boobies n number 22 one ar??

black nw i try 2 get which is which then baru can tacker ma!!
how titan will support

hahhaaa.... i hang out wif her during USTC for the 4 days... not bad... frenly..