USTC 2007 Pics and Chicks...

Here's a bit of my contribution not much pics taken but all are taken during night so if the quality is not good. i apologize.

The cars..........

The Chicks............

Me, my high schoolmate & my girl...:_:

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
wahahahahahaha... laff my ass out!

when u said bulu.. i gotta admit i was trying to find sumtin else..
bout 2-3 seconds later, then oni i realised watca talkin bout..

Sky......you ah...funny dude...:retarded:

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
The Chicks............

Me, my high schoolmate & my girl...:_:

Wow, ur high school mate is tall~! n she look like lin zhi ling~ maybe more beautiful than real lzl.

I also took a few photos of her, but, dint take with her....she was bz doing pose when i was there!!

TitanRev, you were there at which day?

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
wow nice pic... pretty wo ur high school fren.. intro ma... ahahaha

wish9, I was there for 2 days. I also didn't recognize her until my girl friend told me its Hui Jun....I was surprised to see her though I know she is in modelling but long time didn't heard from her already. She's originally from Seremban. Before she go into modelling she worked in Secret Recipe....I always go to Secret Recipe when she was working there....Hehehe....
The 3 of us from the same school.....

Rhys, her chinese name is Hui Jun...but dont know what's her Christian. :_:

gzox

Jul 6, 2006
wish9, I was there for 2 days. I also didn't recognize her until my girl friend told me its Hui Jun....I was surprised to see her though I know she is in modelling but long time didn't heard from her already. She's originally from Seremban. Before she go into modelling she worked in Secret Recipe....I always go to Secret Recipe when she was working there....Hehehe....

Her Christian is Candice

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
wow, not bad...ppl from seremban also becomin big

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang

wow, not bad...ppl from seremban also becomin big
wow... ic ic... ehhehee seremban ppl reli getting famous wor.. like carace also... wooo

Carace lives in Seremban Jaya....I almost everyday go there for my lunch....Hehe...then will saw her at Jusco sometimes...
Gzox, u know Candice too...???

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
Dam man i'm dam blur sorry...i dun even know who is Carace..maybe i know...anyone got a pic?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Carace lives in Seremban Jaya....I almost everyday go there for my lunch....Hehe...then will saw her at Jusco sometimes...
Gzox, u know Candice too...???
haha... when wanna intro to me??... looking forward to make "friends" with her... hahaha...

Dam man i'm dam blur sorry...i dun even know who is Carace..maybe i know...anyone got a pic?
jeng jeng jeng...

Sky....u want to friend her or "friend" her......????Wahahaha 2 very different meanings oh.......:rofl: :rofl:

:vroam: Cabut**

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
hahaha... i juz got to know her during the event... wakakakaa....
got her HP number edy... yay =)

hey there guys, as we are aware the have been many tread been open in regards of this topic, but rest assure all of them has its own agenda,

anyway the reason i am opening this tread is strictly for the purpose to share knowledge of how to mod a good mivec

as we know there are mivec on the road running on 200hp nowdays

so my question is...which is the best set up 1.6 or 1.8
what would be the best modification need to apply on a mivec to get a reliability engine for daily usage and...