car almost stolen at SDB Round 2 (8 May 2010)

bro.....feel lucky 4 ur fren......these culprit most are the guards la....i'm telling u.....they give info one la......All these guard are BS and unless.....stop giving them money to protect ur home or car.....

i believe this is not the first time and definitely it's not gonna be the last for this kind of things to happen!

it's true we should find a way to teach the thieves and the organizer..
it's not that we didn't pay anything for the parking and the event :mad:

damn:mad:
no more safe place to park in this country:bawling:
one day they will learn their lesson the best way:thefinger:

I'll bet most of the guards & parking attendant all in a car theft organization. If not rasuah abit ask to close eyes & mouth, sure can. All trying to make a quick buck! Bunch of lazy fags...Come on lar, how many cars been stolen in SIC ad..... Not only SIC, cars missing in condos, hotels & even other private parkings.... God damitt!!

maybe like this?

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/guard_1205.jpg

stop giving guard money to protect ur things......to me protect myself better......give them money to steal our things got la....:thefinger:

maybe like this?

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h119/yeehau86/guard_1205.jpg

hahahaha.. biasa la.. msia boleh.. Let me share my story with u all.. few yrs back my sis drove down from ipoh to kl for work. she parked the car in basement car park @ hotel vistana. She parked on monday where she work just walking distance. When time to go back ipoh on friday only to find the car missing. CCTV captured the car driven out but cant see the face. Then lodge a police report and u know wat that same nite the car got stolen actually got 3 cars in total got stolen. security makan duit? sleeping? car park need to pay wan wo..

bro yopo
maybe that nite u & ur friend should pretending asking the thief why they push the car..rosak or what..then slowly go to them then hantam kaw2..

in real situation, do you guys think that we can do that?