Engine parts stolen

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
2days ago (05/Jan/06) early morning, i think is around 1:30am - 5:30am. My friend's satria(White color,original satria exterior look, converted to evo 1) was break in.

Things that gone:
1) ECU
2) Intercooler
3) Piping with bov
4) speedmeter
5) turbo timer
6) etc.....

His car was parking outside his house at serdang. The car's bonnet is open, alarm already disable(they cut off the bettery connection, donno how the f**ker do it), whole bumper already taken out and put aside, window was smash!

Anyone who see this happen, pls let me know. 012-282 9199(Thomas)

MOVE_Type_K

Dec 31, 2005
my hunch is from inside job...

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
damn
how they take all those intercooler piping stuffs away
within a short period of time???
damn...

MOVE_Type_K

Dec 31, 2005
its not a one man work...might be at least 2 ~ 3 ppl

MOVE_Type_K

Dec 31, 2005
i seen a guy (ex-customer) show me how to open the front hood (wira), without breaking the windows and without tools...he just take seconds to open...

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
this incidents are not random ones..
they're surely planned and that particular car is targeted..
surely the bastard(s) who did it are not regular fellas la...they're surely skilled SOBs:angry_smile:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
skyhawkheng said:
hai.....feel very "cham" of my friend, he has no mood to work, no mood to yam cha also......
ai.....pity to ur fren...

i believed they stole wit many members together...tat y so fast..even u saw them,u oso cant do anything...coz u alone n they r few ppl...u shout at them...u may in danger...

my fren evo7 oso like tat, park in own ofice parking...within 10minutes..whole set recaro seat stolen...wtf..damn fast....muz be a proffesional oledi ....imaging how fast they can removed all ur stuffs.....

alvin24

HOLY COW !!!!!!
Which part of serdang? I also scared la liddat... me also stay in serdang. =Þ

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
alvin24 said:
HOLY COW !!!!!!
Which part of serdang? I also scared la liddat... me also stay in serdang. =Þ
ya,..which part ?me also stay at serdang...

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
serdang need set up a rukun tetangga to hunt them down...just like setapak rukun tetangga, but always no go hunt, go yam cha pula... hahaa...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
confirm professional thieves la ... they already did research on the car before stealing.
sometimes i wonder if these thieves are mechanics.

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
skyhawkheng said:
2days ago (05/Jan/06) early morning, i think is around 1:30am - 5:30am. My friend's satria(White color,original satria exterior look, converted to evo 1) was break in.

Things that gone:
1) ECU
2) Intercooler
3) Piping with bov
4) speedmeter
5) turbo timer
6) etc.....

His car was parking outside his house at serdang. The car's bonnet is open, alarm already disable(they cut off the bettery connection, donno how the f**ker do it), whole bumper already taken out and put aside, window was smash!

Anyone who see this happen, pls let me know. 012-282 9199(Thomas)

erm is that Ah Ong? and his car 7X4X ? i saw his car too,pity him mostly all main parts gone....summore they uninstall it not break it cilaka...got so many time 2 do...:confused_smile: btw u r?do i noe u?

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
sotplugDESIGNER said:
erm is that Ah Ong? and his car 7X4X ? i saw his car too,pity him mostly all main parts gone....summore they uninstall it not break it cilaka...got so many time 2 do...:confused_smile: btw u r?do i noe u?

hehehe...... yup! is ah ong's car. he always called me ah Heng. if u ask him ah heng driving a honda prelude, thats me!

i have a toyota mark ii jzx90 that runs on a 1jz-ge engine. i have a problem with the radiator. it produces a loud roaring sound when i start the car engine and when i accelerate. the roaring sound is irritating and i wish to get rid of it. so any one knows how to solve this? thanks