careful when car stops on side of road.

but golf u gotto put it in the boot....
mine, I got a steel pipe with a little pointed hook under my driver seat.........
and a baseball-bat steering lock under the passenger side seat..
both can be explainable to the enforcer........the steel pipe for jacking up my car cos with the original one is not powerful enuf, also useful when turning the wheel nuts with longer stronger steel than the original attached one.........
haha.....that would be my explaination when got caught.....so no worries....
but parang.....sure mati one lar when got caught.......

i have my steering lock bar and autolock in my car. both is steel, good grips, extendable and nice to whack someone with..hehehe.......

2th guy caught

today the cid polis came to my friends house and took him to sentul balai.
it seems that the 2 calprit was caught .
my friend did a mukacham....
and identified that he was the calprit.

polis have informed him that there is a big syndikit group behind this....

mainly mat fit.....

he has a court date next week at kl dataran....1030am to inform the judge what had happened.

dam fierce those guys...... lucky ur fren is ok...

give 2 calprit "kaw kaw" when they are came out......

parang with cover in the car was legal 1.....
parang without cover in the car then was illegal....

ask police b4.... they told me like that.....dont know true or not....

hm..a friend of mine has pepper spray and full set of baseball equipment in the car. (baseball bat,cap, glove and baseballs). have yet to use it but i thought its not a bad idea.

try baton from pasar malam.. $13 / batang... i got 1 but i dunno legal or not, i got the wrench n baseball lock too...

4segibiskuit, pls update us on the court case, like to get to know whats da bottom of the crime.. :)

u know what, one of my friend even better, got small chainsaw inside his car..omg!!..damn scary wei, he told me, if police ever tahan him, he'll answer, "I KEJE POTONG POKOK"..hahaah...nice ehh!!...

wow parangs in the car? isnt that a bit dangerous? i mean what if police stop the car. what excuse will u guys give? i think baseball bats and those steel rods are also not allowed rite ?

Well, the similar thing happened to my close friend, during Chinese New Year.
He had jst gone to the bank to withdraw some money, and was on his way back to his house, when on Jalan Kuching, this Iswara from behind started high-beam his car like crazy..and he was thinking what's up with that car??

than, the Iswara drives next to his car(Waja with simple modifications) and then tells him that he had a punctured tire. He really felt the car pulling to one side so he stopped his car in the emergency lane -_-;

He got down the car and walked over to take a look at the back tire. While he was checking the tire, 2 chinese guys from the Iswara came down, walked towards him, asked him if everything was fine and then they grabbed him and pushed him inside the backseat! One guy took the wheels, and the other guy held a knife(those kitchen knife -_-;) to his neck and threatened to kill him if he made any moves.

So, the guy drives the car to Segambut(with the Iswara leading) and then they took him to a deserted place. By this time, another car had joined them, total of 8 guys. First, they asked him to give them everything he had. With the knife in his neck, he said there was pretty much nothing he could do, so he gave them his wallet, his mp3, his rings, and so on. Next, they started run sacking his car! Being a car lover, he got pissed cuz they were tearing apart everything. This was when he shouted , "hey hey hey i'll give you every single thing i have with me, but don't touch my car!!" haha

Well that's when their beatings began. He ended up with a fractured arm, fractured wrist, and lots of black and blue.
The guys i believe were newbies, i think the guys just really needed money and they thought he had withdrawn a large sum of money from the bank(my friend only withdrew RM300 ^^:)

Whats wierd, they asked him to take off his shoes (so my friend thought they wanted his shoes as well) They took his shoes, put it in the car boot, locked the car and threw the key into a construction site. They didn't take his phone, but they took his ampi pur -_-;

I told him he was very lucky to be alive ^^; his sister was robbed by a snatch thief the day before! Lots of crazy stuffs going on nowadays.

wa..next time tyre puncture....mus call roadside assistance..lket them change the tyre.....

damn...now petrol naik harga some more...i believes thieves r everywhere now...........

Be careful guys............

all these scum bags. I hate the human sociology more and more. Just because rich people got educated and become more humane, these rich jackasses devised all sorts of humanitarian laws and regulations, morality, to allow such fucking scumbags to roam our streets. The correct way, should just drag these fuckers off the streets. without trials, and send them straight to hell. Then there would be no robbers, thieves anymore. Anyone below 50 yr old, without a car, a job, a proper family, wallet RM10 also dun have, no bank balance .... SHOULD BE EXECUTED FOR ENDANGERING OTHER PEOPLE PROVISIONALLY. :D

Write your reply...