During a month work he saw all kind of cheats the boss and his senior
workers did to their customer(those who leave the car), such as filling
up semi syn oil and charged fully syn price, charged on parts that never
been changed, cheat on wheel alignment. Somewhere last week, the boss
ordered this innocent young boy to damage something in a customer's car
and tell the customer something is worn and need to replace. When this
young boy refused to do so, he was sack without getting his 1 month
allowance. And my friend went there to seek justice for his son, the boss
threaten to whack him up by lifting the chair.

Now the college has blacklist them and my friend is suing them. What a
gangster supercon workshop. All forumers please stay away from this @#%#
shop.

abe81

Apr 23, 2008
Make a police report and team up with them can make things better.:nurse:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
may i know what's the shop name?

Highwaystar

Apr 17, 2006
OK lah, just obtain address from my friend , This azzhole workshop is : Ken Loong tyre and Auto services. Plaza Umno, No 16G, Batu7 1/2, Plaza Umno, Jalan Batu Caves. please send my regards to the boss's mother if you guy are there. cheers

SurboNight

Mar 12, 2005
Aiya,that shop one arr?
No one want to do their cars there le.
Their workers all look and acts like macam bagus one.
Now,when business gone by the drain,still want to smack people eh?

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
what a bunch of mofos... should have obtained video evidence while ur friends sonw as working there...

I hv Lancer CK2A with 4G63T Evo V engine. I wish to find complete full bodykit Evo V.Anybody can help me (except fibre glass) ???:confused: i'm from Sabah.