Beware of this supercon workshop

Jin:im talking bout join as moderator...it's nothing to do with "outlaw".pm me if u r interested.

Bevan:recently his post increased to app~100 replies/day,consider ok la coz he take his day off during weekend.

thread starter,sorry for the hijack.

hahaha... too heavy for me la... thanks for the offer... hehe..

bout the post count, last time i can hits more than 600 post per day... now, just potato post only... haih...

hahaha... too heavy for me la... thanks for the offer... hehe..

bout the post count, last time i can hits more than 600 post per day... now, just potato post only... haih...

Why not ? .. your total post are much much higher than some moderators or most moderators..

posting count more didn't mean that i can handle the job nicely... those mod r chosen 1, they got their own point of view & most of them got lotsa experience & knowledge...

i'm not, just only can eat potato, looks like potato & talk like potato.. post like potato as well...:bawling:

Jin is the governor of Penang. Where got time to become moderator =p hahaha

OMG! i just witnessed a car workshop mechanic refilling a castrol engine oil box with Used Oil. The Dirty and secondhand oil he refill back to sell to customers when they do servicing . This is shitttt.

Is this a common thing?

which workshop?location?r u sure they sell those used oil to other?

yes bro...products like castrol magnetec...(very famous and common thing)

most of them recycle/filter the oil and taruk balik..aiks...

thats why using agip now...*kept my fingers crossed* so far no fakies i guess?

Jin Kor kor,

fuiyo...so man...u dun wanna take the moderator post because u have too many si ham to handle issit?:rofl:

A son of my friend who is taking a course in an automotive college and he
was assigned to this K*n Lo*ng Tyre & Auto services workshop in batu
caves for practical training program with a small allowance of Rm600 per
month.

During a month work he saw all kind of cheats the boss and his senior
workers did to their customer(those who leave the car), such as filling
up semi syn oil and charged fully syn price, charged on parts that never
been changed, cheat on wheel alignment. Somewhere last week, the boss
ordered this innocent young boy to damage something in a customer's car
and tell the customer something is worn and need to replace. When this
young boy refused to do so, he was sack without getting his 1 month
allowance. And my friend went there to seek justice for his son, the boss
threaten to whack him up by lifting the chair.

Now the college has blacklist them and my friend is suing them. What a
gangster supercon workshop. All forumers please stay away from this @#%#
shop.

bro,

if this is the case, u need evidence like pictures, videos and voice recording, but i believe that young lad is smart enough to do it right?

on top of that, government is trying to go harsh with all these mechanic these days..

we as consumer can lodge a report at the consumer rights association, and this workshop will get penalized, warned or some even closed down..

there was one case that happened to a partnership workshop that i kinda like know well of, there was a client that drives a B16a auto...but wants it to be a manual and his b16a has some problems also la..so the tauke of the workshop suggested to get a halfcut at 6.5k and the tauke "makan" back the old b16a and the client only pays 4k including the workmanship and the client gets all the goodies..thus the client agreed..in fact, the halfcut came with alot of goodies...like spoon manifold...steel braided hose...and some other good stuff la..dun have to elaborate on that..

the car was left there and the tauke actually exchanged many parts and took off all the goodies, the client's car had a torn radiator, and the tauke just welded it back and the good stuff he kept...

told the client he changed...but it was too obvious, thus the client curi curi went are lodge the report la..so the workshop kena..

the thing is..

which workshop?location?r u sure they sell those used oil to other?

Location subang. I work few doors away so i was strolling around smoking and then i saw it. I didnt see them sell it. But i assume they want to use it when they service customers car. You know la those ladie drivers just send their cars they say service and dont care bout anything. Because the mechanic used a funnel to throw all their used-oil(the one in the tabung our old oil gets thrown into). The Box they use also very new and spotless. So what do you think. Confirm they sell la. I don't want to name the workshop because i might be wrong. I didnt know bout this because i have been using my own oils all the while. I sell engine oils myself.

thank god my mech is not in subang area..

bevan taiko,

sorry being so random...what brands are u carrying ah?

click his profile then "statistic" and then "all thead started by xxx"

p/s i got engine oil for sales too and it's genuine :listen::biggrin:

bevan taiko,

sorry being so random...what brands are u carrying ah?

I not taikor la bro. Just a car lover :biggrin: I sell Elf Oil. I better not post so much here about that because this thread is about Con WOrkshop. After 5115 chop my post
:thefinger:

Bevan,im just newbie okay?

btw,thanks for the info on the workshop u mentioned

if used engine oil, it will caused the engine to jammed....not small matter ler...better post here which workshop....so unethical....

Bump: if used engine oil, it will caused the engine to jammed....not small matter ler...better post here which workshop....so unethical....

yalor... hehehe....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
must b busy with sooooOOOooo many chick edy liao ma... ehehhe....:proud::proud::proud:
since when u become governor of Penang?
HAIL the governor of Penang.. can i ask for free water in my house in Sungai Dua?