Beware Of Car WJQ 9782 ( Accident Run And No Insurace )

Another area which is very prone to accidents in SS2 is where drivers tend to turn right into the housing area in front of Murni's without initiating the signal light, so do becareful peeps!

i think the 1st car has nothing to do with the 2nd and 3rd car coz she dont involved in accident.

may be she just got summons from police for making illegal u turn and running without insurance. or may be she said her car jam brake suddenly. the 2nd car never go and bang it.

the 2nd car have to claim from the 3rd car insurance and i dont think the 1st car will pay for it since she got summons for his own case. and dont think she will take her pocket money to pay for the repair. since the 3rd car running at high speed.

this is wat i think la, if u want the 1st car to pay, i think u need to go court few times and it takes yearssssss :hmmmm:

actually me and my friend was driving at 60-70 km/h i dont think that is fast
if you said the 1st car had nothing to do with the accident you are wrong...
if the 1st car didnt stop in the right lane to make illegal u-turn nothing would have happened rite..?

then again, it can also be avoided if you guys drive slow and keep a safe distance between the car in front right?

bro, it's normal la.. driver's attitude in m'sia still under lower par than standard one.. when they feel they want to turn right that time then they give signal n u-turn.. ikut sukati depa saja..:sleep:

actually me and my friend was driving at 60-70 km/h i dont think that is fast
if you said the 1st car had nothing to do with the accident you are wrong...
if the 1st car didnt stop in the right lane to make illegal u-turn nothing would have happened rite..?

i think if the 2nd car bang the 1st car, she will be in yur case together, but now the 2nd car never bang it.

may be she will have some court case depends on how the police handle it. and yur accident have no choice have to claim from yur own insurance company, is something like we call if someone bad luck bang by those old car with 3rd class insurance then habis.

u can c like singapore they need to scrap those old car or owner need to pay for higher price insurance so both party are save if accident happen.

in boleh land,old car pay less, so no claim.

Based on the third picture where it shows the scene of the accident, there is no sign that says "No U-turn" there. So in that sense, she is not wrong to do a U-turn there. Of course, on the contrary, one could also say that there is NO sign that says "U-turn allowed" there also. So that's my first thought.

My second thought is, if distance was ensured and speed was kept safe, no accident would occur but then again, I believe everyone knows that too. So it's just a repeated reminder.

Anyway, hope things could be settled accordingly.

yea..i think on valentines day i saw alot of glass pieces...no wonder why..
sorry yo hear that bro..

btw at the end of the day..its wrong to stop inside the yellow box..if she did..means she is on fault...some people turning into SS2 also used to stop in the middle of the opposite road..@#!@#!

basically under my experience of being a callman if the 1st car never got hit then she or they will not tend to care even its their fault ..... basically u just go report her car plate number then go to JPJ there do the appeal for her car to be detained under some rules which malaysian car need to be insured(3rd party insurance minimum) on the roads ..... they will get her car .... pay some money for the ppl doing towing for JPJ ..... they will get her car ....

Thanks for all your info guys ^^

i just hope can get back my car ASAP...
now driving my gf's car...
no car very mafan ohh... hehe..

just lucky no one was injured thats the main thing...

So when we see that car, we'll go something like;

"Gold Eagle 4, target sighted. Engaging targeting system. Target locked. FireFox 1 target, locked. 3, 2, 1, FireFox 1 (fffoooossshhh) is out and go."

ffffoooosssshhhhh (sound of missile flying)...... KKKKAAAA BBBBOOOOMMMMM!

hehehehe