Beware : Wira whg 7372

yeap true bro. i actually wanted a myvi, but then again my hse already got a myvi, thats y i got a viva instead. if i were u, i would wait for the new myvi facelift :)

FC wise, for viva AUTO not as good as manual. manual can get almost 2x FC of AUTO!!
full tank for me is around 380-400km (ron95 around rm50 - i pump when left 1 bar or sometimes 2 bar)

Manual i heard from viva clubs some been getting around 500-600++ per full tank! perhaps partly due to manual comes with smaller rims which contributes to better FC.

if ure looking for a comfy ride, look elsewhere bro. viva not very comfy and car is too light! i dont really dare to speed more than 120kmph. Tried once at 150kmph, my balls kecut bro!

as for me, i kinda regretted not getting myvi but then again, its not me who is paying for it, so no complains as long as got car.. can laaaaaa :p

ive modded a viva than can go till 42km per liter.muahahahaha.true story.but kereta rentung la.
but still a viva.huhu

sf : my suggestion safe up your $$$ more & wait for the new myvi hopefully will be launching soon...dunno when we coud buy our sports car bro seems like the price is not dropping...damn..

Price not dropping is because of us car enthusiasts who are
still insisting on pursuing those legendary sports car...when
there is demand, the price will either go up or remain :biggrin:

Yet, I heard Initial D the movie Part 2 might be released in year
2012 and also Anime Initial D-Stage 5 is coming too...price macam
mana gonna drop with these movies going on :rofl:

Just got to work harder :banghead:

Infinity_Melvin:
Back to topic, melvin, did u happen to bump into that wira again?
Cuz I don't see him so far..:hmmmm:

i know rentung is a burned car la.....other than that i dunno...

hopefully p2's pricing on the new facelifted myvi should be competitive......
if initial D got perdana kan cun haha......

15 yrs ago ae 86 rm10-15k, now rm50k....wtf Oooo.....

i think the 'rentung' he meant is fully stripped of it's interior??

RM59K to be exact for the current one haha! If they put high price and got ppl buy,
that's where the value of the car increase in price. :proud:

Haih...live in Japan RM50K can buy many better cars jor...

Price not dropping is because of us car enthusiasts who are
still insisting on pursuing those legendary sports car...when
there is demand, the price will either go up or remain :biggrin:

Yet, I heard Initial D the movie Part 2 might be released in year
2012 and also Anime Initial D-Stage 5 is coming too...price macam
mana gonna drop with these movies going on :rofl:

Just got to work harder :banghead:

Infinity_Melvin:
Back to topic, melvin, did u happen to bump into that wira again?
Cuz I don't see him so far..:hmmmm:

Nope didnt seem to bump into him again haha! perhaps he just passby there only.. not everyday using that road. if everyday he use that road, sure make alot enemies d from those that use it everyday to and back from work haha.

heard from my dad's fren, owner of a perodua dealership, new myvi 1.5L price additional 3k ontop of current myvi price only. dam worth it man! might consider selling my viva and get the new myvi when it comes out! (and when im working too)

ok ma additional rm3k....but that price is only forecasted.......wait till the actual price revealed.....1.5 summore....
any news bout the launching date?

U mean additional 3K from the highest spec or start from the lowest spec all add RM3k bro?
If like that, I might consider Myvi too. 1.5 shud be much better than 1.3.

U mean additional 3K from the highest spec or start from the lowest spec all add RM3k bro?
If like that, I might consider Myvi too. 1.5 shud be much better than 1.3.

so sry for the wrong information..
additional 3k is for 1.3 new myvi.
1.5 is more expensive..

launching date supposingly around may/june. but due to japan tsunami,
i think delay till august - september or so.. thats what i heard from my dad's fren..