Hit and run by Myvi

i heard some ppl say tat the person hit u that no report police that will make u take a long time only claim ur ins izit?

no doubt, very-very long.

From my experience, a straight forward claims could take about 3-4 weeks, depending on the professionalism, service of your insurance company. In addition, (stupid) police report and other documentation from them takes unnessarily long.

So, if this is hit-and-run case, just imagine how long it would take....and the inconvenience caused

I've reported it to the KL traffic at Jalan Bandar . But I dunno how to claim his insurance leh? Anyone here knows?

let the workshop you trust / know the boss personally , to do the claims for you.

get them to speed up the process.

you are not at fault, what are you afraid of? 'use' your police report wisely as you have witnesses in your car. go make insurance claim.

find out where he live/work/study and make his life hell. humiliate him in front of his family/friends/colleagues.

why the hassle? you are already going through a lot of hassle, WHY LET HIM OFF BY DOING NOTHING? since he so damn stupid hit-and-run, make him suffer!

i think i saw him around damansara area last two days...silver std myvi rite? with "P" stiker on windscreen....chinese guy around 20s' wearing glasses...izzit fits the description? but sure he drove like hell, entering sg. buloh toll like f1 car....

if I were you I would find his home and put a half sucked hacks on his wind screen. Under the hot sun the wind screen will surely crack. I know because I've done before haha but only to this one person who deserved it. Lol!

Huh? Hacks can CRACK windscreen ar? :vollkommenauf:

Sorry to hear that man, hope he crashes into a solid tree :thefinger:

i think i saw him around damansara area last two days...silver std myvi rite? with "P" stiker on windscreen....chinese guy around 20s' wearing glasses...izzit fits the description? but sure he drove like hell, entering sg. buloh toll like f1 car....
That's him ! ! !Exactly then same description...

if I were you I would find his home and put a half sucked hacks on his wind screen. Under the hot sun the wind screen will surely crack. I know because I've done before haha but only to this one person who deserved it. Lol!
I've heard of that too :)

Huh? Hacks can CRACK windscreen ar? :vollkommenauf:

Sorry to hear that man, hope he crashes into a solid tree :thefinger:
I hope he crashes down on the highway :P

tryna have a trip sumwhere around damansara area...might have sum luck to catch this bastard....

LittleWhiteWagon: yes bro...thats get me a warning from my principle back at high school...hahha

i can try to get u his name and his address if you want :) pm me your phone no...

tryna have a trip sumwhere around damansara area...might have sum luck to catch this bastard....

LittleWhiteWagon: yes bro...thats get me a warning from my principle back at high school...hahha

Wow, how to do it anyway? Just stick a hacks onto a windscreen or what? :confused: