warning i cheras

anything you all ask i will answer ...i will try my best to help you all.but becareful there have gun with them

hondalang said:
[friend malaysia law jail for one year normally only 5-6 month only ...they have discount given if you are first time

think so not cal discount kua..... they cal holiday izit?
n they start counting from the day u masuk lokap....

heard some noti boys said b4... experienced boyz...:p

sorry to all of yours this is the first time i come and the [b said:
last time[/b] ,i going to tell you all a group of car thieves and olso hijacker at kl cheras area !WJH 4 OLD mercedes-benz fully black and olso fully black tinted he was the master of the group (dangerous guy)see him you will know

dun tink so he will online again n reply...

how exotic..he was.

would u believe it?

if really true..
i appeciated to u..to info those detail to us..

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

if u were said u were sorry to the car u have hijack between 2000-2004 then u got 2years jail if it is not wrong u were jailing now issit??
the last time u do the stealing is 2004 plus 2 years then is 2006 am i rite??
is there any prob wit 2000-2004???