Technical discussion on car alarm and security

for me, its cost 2k plus for a set of C******, can b said that very powerful for that time, bout year & a few month ago... just wit out blacjacx la... coz i just wanna protect the stuff, not the whole car...
so, can respond back to me thru the rc, when some1 walk near or any movement to the car, the siren oso will activated.... can b said that kinda top range for that brand. even got a sticker put on the ws wit blinking cold blue lights that the car is protected by C******...
but sadly, those short life low baller just simply disable the alarm by disconnect the batt terminal....
thats why i'm so pissed off of that product & the sales & that ccb manager that trying to explain to me....:mad::mad::mad::mad:

erm, tat means u got the wrong guy...a back up battery or siren will solve this problem. Not the product prob, just that the sales person are not well trained enuff..:>

for me, its cost 2k plus for a set of C******, can b said that very powerful for that time, bout year & a few month ago... just wit out blacjacx la... coz i just wanna protect the stuff, not the whole car...
so, can respond back to me thru the rc, when some1 walk near or any movement to the car, the siren oso will activated.... can b said that kinda top range for that brand. even got a sticker put on the ws wit blinking cold blue lights that the car is protected by C******...
but sadly, those short life low baller just simply disable the alarm by disconnect the batt terminal....
thats why i'm so pissed off of that product & the sales & that ccb manager that trying to explain to me....:mad::mad::mad::mad:

erm, tat means u got the wrong guy...a back up battery or siren will solve this problem. Not the product prob, just that the sales person are not well trained enuff..:>

---------- Post added at 10:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:55 AM ----------

Just get captor vehicle security system tq

we need something that give us more privacy without somebody that can monitor our car and locations.

A standalone GPS system will be more suitable. Captor are way out if we were talking about privacy.

mayb u'r right... coz when installed the system, those ppl said the backup batt is outdated liao, no 1 using edy & no need for this system...

tips for today, get your car alarm installed and fully know how it works by questioning the installer and seller. You paid for it.