The Malay Mail: End of the road

KeV-TEC said:
sigh, now wonder... i think most of d zth here also same...
victim of rempit!!!

Quite true what u say there.lot zth member also dun really like those rempits.

don't have to say ZTH members la
everyone also dun like la
only really dumb asses would point at them and say "wow! i want to be like him!"
these idiots that die don't deserve a funeral, waste of money n time.
do hope they die in some massive accident one day, 100 of them gone in a split second...set traps anyone?

some rumors i heard cops in Thailand just shoot ppl who act like our rempits...thats why Thailand dont have rempits...how true this story i dono...

if i have enough easy money, i'll make full page advertisment at all major local newspaper with that photo and title

"snatch thief - 1"

and book zouk for a night, free flow all night.

i have 0 pity for the robber. people like these don't deserve pity. in fact, they don't deserve to be treated like a human being at all.

and for you jokers who pity the robber, why not you go and get robbed, see they pity you or not. :) people who say "poor robber" are full of shit.