carjack gang in subang/pj/puchong

hurm.. i was in korea last 2 weeks, and i felt really safe there.. police is everywhere..
just wish they could do the same here..
in high crime rate area, you can see patrol cars every 100metres..

hurm.. i was in korea last 2 weeks, and i felt really safe there.. police is everywhere..
just wish they could do the same here..
in high crime rate area, you can see patrol cars every 100metres..

if that happen in our country like wat u said police can be seen every where,
yeah...we save our car and life....for that time.......
but in long term, we slim our wallet by feeding those police..they r day and night vampire like ah long also....suck blood as they like.......sigh.....

yeah.. that is one thing we have to fix first lah.. our police is so corrupted..

Yesterday on HAM radio, I overheard a transmission, Proton Wira JJJ 6925, silver.

Bang from behind, and then hijack.

Last known was heading South from USJ 2

Cherio, 73

where is our police go?
last couple day subang perade robbring, the robber took BUS run away, and they succesS???? what the Fuck!!!
subang police station to subang perade how far? 15 KM?

subang police station to subang parade about 1-2 km

yeah dude...i heard about this happened at SS15...anyway,becareful next time

we are not generalising the races, its juz dat indian car jackers is on the rise, we cant help not to notice. if you take this as a racist remark, then i am sorry you do not sympathize the victims of their atrocities.

everyone here has sympathy for the victims, however some people here are greatly generalizing the races..take the comments targeted at the gtr driver as as an example. If the person in question has earned his funds in an honest way, there is nothing at all wrong with him driving the car. Instead, comments suchs as "first thought in mind is stolen" comes up. If that is not a racist and generalizing remark, then what is.
While there are of course bad hats in indian society, it is the same with any other race, there are as many malay/chinese/caucasian crooks so please avoid these narrow minded comments towards a persons race or culture.

OOT a bit ahh..

Went down to KL for some timsum @ Jln Ipoh this morning.. On our way there.. road block @ federal highway.. 2:45am on a freaking wednesday nite! Well.. as what we say.. "musim perayaan"..

Upon arrival at jalan Ipoh.. another bunch of mat rempits we thought was hanging around but its actually a couple of undercover cops, while stopping at the traffic lights.. 4-5 bikes stopped us and pull us aside.. show us our badge and they say " kamu membawa kereta laju".. we were like WTF.. were you inside our car and read our speedometer? They cant do much but to let us go..

Good point.. AT LEAST.. they are trying / doing something about the public security..

Bad point.. MUSIM perayaan.. beware !!..

yeah.. theres a few plain clothes policeman in town, with abike nowadays..
its for snatch theft...

the main thing is fcuk those theft la.. sure die and rotten in hell badly..

Last nite.. I saw some action going down..

our local "authority" was making some fuss coz there are a bunch of this moronic dvd peddlers @ Asia CAfe Subang. after tons of hoo and haas, the dvd lady boss handed over some $$.. den kautim lioaw.. later i found out it was just a petty amount.. pathetic..

At times.. are we dealing with the real thiefs..or those royal pain in the ass "licensed" thiefs.. somehow I wonder..

in this case.. Malaysia memang boleh..

Yeah RIGHT..!

we are not generalising the races, its juz dat indian car jackers is on the rise, we cant help not to notice. if you take this as a racist remark, then i am sorry you do not sympathize the victims of their atrocities.

Thats just like saying a chinaman is as straight as his elbow or a Malay guy is smarty like a plate of chicken.
If you are gonna generalise like that, Things wont get far.

fly_cicak it is because of people like you that instigate racial discrimination. grow up my friend as it is now no longer relevant. the world is now much smaller and unless you learn to respect you deserve none.

ppl are too scared to come out of the closet. yeah..dats wat i understand lah.

Hey dude just because you have a bad experience doesn't mean you have to go around picking fights with people of that race. Generalising is what fuels the fires of racism! So chill out and get a move on in life!

Sorry if I'm too straight to the point. I've read countless incidents of robberies and snatch thefts on forums and in the newspapers and there's absolutely nothing we can do after it has happened. And being a racist doesn't help either. I daresay anyone who's desperate will commit such crimes. Our only hope is to pray that the police will step up patrols and the public will get educated on what not to do while walking alone in a dark alley (which you shouldn't be doing in the 1st place).

flycicak, sorry bout your case.
But i do think you're going way overboard here...
look at my signature below. Why I put that, because sometimes I do touch on "sensitive" issues, but never as serious or as strong as your comment up there.
The way u post seems to say "all" are bad. Don't you have any indian friends?

nontheless; this "fight" might not happened in the first place if you guys didn't go and taunt him.
He just had a very bad experience and wanna voice the frustration out.

I tend to believe, it takes at least 2 parties to quarell. Guess that proved my theory!

That is God Damded Racist.
Pray I do not find out who you are...!!! I probably will though.

Hey prabha.. chill man.. its not worth it.. at the end of the day.. we are all just concern of the existing problem we face.. public safety..

At times.. we do say out racist comments, like I would say to my indian best friend " you indians.. ".. but my best friend knows Im joking, but some indian friends around him might not feel the same.. we JUST have to take things easy..

Our Malaysia.. though its not perfect.. (nor are we).. we learn to love it.. Give and take..

So.. my favorite statement.. take a chill pill n chill guys..

wtf you are talkin dude, my aunt was robbed and chopped right infront of my house in broad daylight wif her son,luckily they didnt hijack the cayenne but unfortunately loses some fingers. you dont know anything la brader about this type of criminals..

Sorry bro if I offended you. I'm just saying that it's wrong to generalise a race of people just because of some bad apples.