Gang-raped in terror carjack

yah.. sumtimes no matter how careful you are..
we are bound to face misfortunes..
just happen 2 be at the wrong place & time..

driftkingii,
Then electric chair first, let him feel shocked first. Then put the head on a block of wood (like those used for chopping firewood) and then kaching! Head falls into a basket. hahaha Wait. I have a picture of that somewhere in my collection. Let me find it and post it. hehehe

U just gave me an IDEA. thanx

How about together Electric Chair PLUS Guillotine

MORE POWER

say whatever u want but i think the woman is stupid for opening the door. I believe it was already locked, coz the dude didnt open it and knocked on it instead. She should have honk the car like crazy to alert her husband

when those mother fxxker get caught...just only jail is not enough....

i remembered i saw one mpeg on the net,dunno which country....the bastard who caught by raping....they cut their dick infront of withness even his own wife...dunno which country is that but they look like india or paskitan......

say whatever u want but i think the woman is stupid for opening the door. I believe it was already locked, coz the dude didnt open it and knocked on it instead. She should have honk the car like crazy to alert her husband

the paper said that the bastard told the women if u don't open the door i will break the mirror.....

yeah but maybe she should have just let them break the glass...maybe they would have been scared n chicken out

My advise to all is to run the fucker over, even if it has to destroy your precious car. Then make a report later. Any good lawyer can easily pull off the case if there were sufficient doubt and you are under the influence of fear.

Material can be replaced but not lives ...

yeah...run them over...but then if u lose in court, u die!

My advise to all is to run the fucker over, even if it has to destroy your precious car. Then make a report later. Any good lawyer can easily pull off the case if there were sufficient doubt and you are under the influence of fear.

Material can be replaced but not lives ...

Malaysian law i dunno la.

But in States if u run over the criminal that is threatening u is consider as Self-Defense.

RUn over la, dont care about him. Got prove also will win.

But in States if u run over the criminal that is threatening u is consider as Self-Defense.

RUn over la, dont care about him. Got prove also will win.

one Dato used to shoot a guy with a knife from the back and still can claim for self defense.....

Another dato just shoot the indian motor cyclist who quarrel with him and still..he is self defense.....

ppl also need to aware and alert of bastard around.
pls help victim when wacthing the incident donot just seeing only.
many of ppl nowaday just thinking JANGAN JAGA DAN PEDULI HAL ORANG LAIN. that totally wrong attitude.
even incident happend in front of their eye..
we should help. pls la

the paper said that the bastard told the women if u don't open the door i will break the mirror.....
it's not that easy to break the mirror man, unless the dude has some hard weapons. I dont think a knife will do the trick. And by breaking the mirror, im sure the husband can hear. But then, it's kinda subjective, coz she may had a panic attack, etc

Hopefully women nowadays are not easily scared when confronted by dumbfucks, and are brave enough to run over them, or just fight with ur life. I would rather die than be gangraped if im a woman

But in States if u run over the criminal that is threatening u is consider as Self-Defense. RUn over la, dont care about him. Got prove also will win.
In malaysia, well, you can purposely knock down someone and say that bitchy-bastard is jay walking and that he/she/it just suddenly jumped in front of your car in an obvious suicide attempt. Or better yet, if you see a lone rempit riding by the side of the road and you just felt like spending some dough to repair your car, then by all means, just bang that rempit to the ground and leave. Nothing will happen to you. I think in the game "need for speed most wanted", this is called trade paint, no? hahaha

sometimes i just wonder... why must they do this?
for what purpose?? pleasure? for god's sake
there are many ways to get pleasure.. but not this way...
hope that they will get their punishment
and get what they deserve man

Darwin's Law of Natural Selection .... or put simply,

Irradication ... of weeds ...

"Bring on Agent Orange ..."