Waylaid couple assaulted, woman gang-raped IN JB

that mean police of JB are suck n useless......they are are money sucker, gaster protacter, hanky banky biz owner(maybe)......

not JB only, everywhere.. they only want money.. money.. money.. remember last week's 999 on tv3, 2 cases of assault n robe was at klang, 1st victim lost altis, but 2nd victim got back her car, maybe bcos it was only kelisa..

actually "P" are also robber, but hidden under blue n white uniforms, huh..

The gov is waiting until someone high profile gets raped/robbed/killed to take drastic actions

maybe minister's daughter & wife being rape and sodomised by 10 bangla and indon, and force to watch them being rape ...then only they will take action.

Dang. I'll be down at Johor for a project for about 1.5 weeks. Guess I'll have to arm myself with a seriously sharp knife. This is what happens when a particular group of people are left to manage the country.

now they are on catching HID, PDRM either have not clear objective or they just try to alter media focus.

bastard, another case reported.
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/6/14/nation/18022987&sec=nation

Another one...

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/6/14/nation/18022987&sec=nation

Question: Excuse me, there's so many gang rapes and robberies around in town.. watcha gonna do about it?

Answer: Err... wait... ok.. i'll set up blocks to tangkap HIDs!

nowadays is so unsafe everywhere,protect urself with a Ak47,be ready to shot any bastard that come along, then throw that shit carcass on the highway road let those truck run over it again and again until it dissapear!

i think will this gang rape case will happen for few time again within a mth.......is like trend
example-bocor case, here and there......

hope all jaga jaga.......

This is simply infuriating. All they care about is how to get fast cash from the public, not to risk their stinking life to help the public. imagine the distance that the couple had to drive, being chased and rammed from behind, when through all the process not even one police patrol around the area.
Further more we are paying income tax every year, can't really convince myself why we are feeding this slugger with our hard earned money and this is what we get? This is already the second case the same things happen and what the hell is the so call police doing? hIDE behind bush to speed trap ppl LAh, ROad Block to saman ppl lah.
Come to think about it, are they not ashamed or are they just plain idiot. Maybe year to come, ppl in JB or even malaysia had to buy revolver in their car so that they can save themself. Rely on this Stupid Hound is simply stupid. Wake up lah all Malaysia Citizen.

go and ask him, Datuk Amir Sulaiman , Ketua Polis of Johor
Never see him release any statement, maybe he is still busy playing golf.

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/6886/p8fuxa8.jpg

not paying golf lar....maybe some wher in JB in some massage palour with some chicken rubbing his brother.........

Fuk this Boleh land.........I think i must install parang in my car already since i always go out at nite for TT..............

what the hell Datuk Amir Sulaiman , Ketua Polis of Johor!!!...

tak malu ker Jb jadi cowboy town.....robber town....

this fella really gang of sammy malu lah.... finger pointer

if they noe wut is de meaning or shame.. this wont be happening laa..common thing..WAKE UP MALAYSIA!

n 1 more thing.. lets say if those bastard were cought...den how? court case? den wut? bicara on this this date? den? after few month lettin those moron live in prison n masturbate in there..den wut else? few month later they mengaku tak bersalah..den release! simple!