News -> Two attacked and robbed after staged accident

huakenny said:
water gun got la...if real gun...u can bring cannot shoot ...once u shoot...another case for u.....

juz be careful....we dunno wat wil hapen next..

having a gun is one thing ler. taking a life is quite another.

Excalibur said:
For girls better just stay in the car and lock it then try to call(phone) some1 for help. If the guy trying to do something bad, if ur car still car drive than drive away.
If cant try to hold the horn for attention...

For man, posible to have some weapon in the car (but is out of law) depends on you. if you are alone and they are few of them you better just stay back in your car... If you have some friends with you then totally difference...
Still want to ask the girl stay in the car meh? Straight drive to a police station, and make sure they drive INTO the police station car park. Park outside no use wan, the police won't come out cos the police are cowardly pigs out of the police station fence.

Have weapon in car not enough. Must also have anger and hatred. This will drive the person to use the weapon as hard as he could.