they kills and yet got freed, maresia BOLEH

We all feel ourage now, but as is with all these incidents in Malaysia, it will be forgotten and swept under a rug after everything has cooled down a little. Apathy is sewn into our society and our genes, it seems.

I was so mad st the whole things. How can this things happen in our "civilize: country. God damn it. I was just telling my friend, if you want to kill someone yourself, make sure you are deep pocket , then you can kill anyone freely and walk away freely. I still can't understand, insuffiecient evidence???? Now this is as if the Chinese boy is not laying dead in the asshole swimming pools. WTF with that man? THe boy is dead in the moron swimming pool and the money bliended judge say " Oh this is not enough evidence" . Then everyone walk home happy ever after.

TO the judge and the freaking business-ass-hole-man, I hope your life are good after this. I hope that you won't have dreams that the boy ask you to return justice to him and I hope you and your family will have good life cause I know that the sin you created today will pass to your next generation.

I am totally shocked and angry. I really hope that the asshole get what he deserved. I think in his entire life, you dare not to enter China, cause I think once he is in China, the fellow sure gone case one.

satria_95 said:
Boy’s brother plans to bring his killer to justice
I wonder what kind of "justice" the brother is thinking of? The ex-dato and his bodyguards better keep both eyes wide open for the rest of their lives, man.

Why is every one so sure that Kok Kim Teck and his bodyguards are the murderers?
Even the court cant prove him guilty

boggysv said:
Why is every one so sure that Kok Kim Teck and his bodyguards are the murderers?
Even the court cant prove him guilty

why his driver the key witness of the killing suddenly dissapear

why his gf suddenly dissapear back to china?

ask that to urself..u already know the answer

wetsprocket said:
I wonder what kind of "justice" the brother is thinking of? The ex-dato and his bodyguards better keep both eyes wide open for the rest of their lives, man.
Xu Jian Huang's father should just gather the whole of China's gangsters and communist and come down here to KL. Then hunt that 3 fuckers out and murder them in front of the court.

I notice something, though. This case wasn't handled by the high court. The "low" court seems to have handled the case where in this case, the "low" court is usually a bunch of fuckups who don't know how to do balls. Just like the case where a chinese couple was caught being "obscene" in KLCC, when all they did was just holding hands. The "low" court added and twisted the law just to try to win the case.

yea so sad...

Justice is robbed, Justice is Raped, Justice is Done.

Happening right in front of you...but we can't do a damn thing.

TypicalGuy said:
why his driver the key witness of the killing suddenly dissapear

why his gf suddenly dissapear back to china?

ask that to urself..u already know the answer

Those can only make him suspicious, not prove him guilty.
In law and prosecution, you need solid proof to confirm that a man is guilty

I am no law twister guy. What I know, a boy died in the assO swimming pool, don't tell me what solid or not solid proof that someone need to be responsible. Hell ppl, if someone died in a public swimming pool the management company also are held responsible for that . SO you ask me a boy tied with steel chain died in a private pool and no one should be responsible and no one is murderer ?????????????? Let see, who else have the access to go into the assO "private"siwmming pool, tied the boy and throw him to the pool. SO the money blinded judged say is no those three scoorage, is not the staff in the house, I know like our Mr. Samy said "IS the act of God"

. Damn and I hope this IS the law/Justice that you are refer to boggysqv

One more things that I hope boggysv can answer me.

If u say we can't prove him guilty, how can you be so sure he is innocent? There is no "Solid" proof that his is innocent as well right?

Like all other case our "law" handle, you need proof to show you are innocent. For an example, a police caught you speeding out in no where, let assume you bring this case to court, so do the judge ask the police how to proof you are wrong or do the judge ask you how to prove you are innocent? Bear in mind that the police might not have a single photo or what-so-ever proof that he have to proof you are speeding but did our Malaysia judge care? No at all. They only want your (the driver) proof that you don't make the offend.

This might be a simple example case but the theory is the same IMO. So my only question, if the three assO saying there are innocent, proof it man. Show the bloody proof.!!!!

Deep$hi+$ said:
One more things that I hope boggysv can answer me.

If u say we can't prove him guilty, how can you be so sure he is innocent? There is no "Solid" proof that his is innocent as well right?

I never said he was innocent, I just said there was no solid proof to be sure that he is guilty.

You cannot punish a man without proving him guilty.
This is not like /ancient medieval times where you duel it out, or prove yourself innocent.

Imagine how hectic our courts will be if the "guilty until proven innocent" system is used here. Anybody can go to court and make a claim, and defendants will need to waste their time "proving" their innocence.

Like I say in second post we do pratice certain "guilty until proven" so why this case different. We are again in the chicken and egg things again. But for a lot of ppl opinion (I guess), this case is totally MCA style ( Money can do Anything) :)Like I say, if I am Datuk, and I have tons of money, sure I will start killing ppl like mad dog. End of the day, I am still free, what the heck.. :(