Snatch Thieves getting aggressive and daring

If the police really want to catch them, they should set a trap with policewomen as decoy to lure these bastards. This is what the US police did in some states to catch car thieves.

yesterday afternoon, my sis in law got robbed by snatch thieves.
she was carrying her 1 yr old daughter, holding her 3yrs old son, just came out from clinic walking toward her car, a motorbike came from the back n the pillion rider came down and slashed her hand before grabbing her handbag...luckily the slash just missed the small girl by inch, and my sis in law bled profusely n passerby sent her to nearby clinic but the clinic just temporary stop her bleeding and advice her to go hospital as her veins are broken n need surgery to stitch it back....its 2 rempit guy, one wearing white n blur jeans with black helmet and another yellow t-shirt with blue jeans..also black helmet, skinny and young around 18-20 yrs old...they really too much....if wanna rob, why slash and why slash at direction with baby in hand....should be caught soon to avoid robbing other innocents ppl....frustrated but where is the police??? in broad day light at main road...??? they are getting more daring lately.

Sorry about ur sis n it is similar to my best fren's mom... she also kena the same thing..

I read what CSL posted on another thread about the judges giving really fucked up light sentences to those serious offences...like the so called movie director that raped girls that were going for casting....1 day jail and 4K fine only....beat reporter fine 3K no jail...the 13 old year kid that run into a toilet and try to rape a girl fine 800 bucks.....with such light penalty how would those criminal be afraid? rapist also jail 1 day only....snatch thieve? fine 5K then free??

IF the law can't protect the innocent people..what for we need law....just take matters into our own hands....I also have to say now Malaysian (majority) are very selfish...see something happen won't help....just like yesterday when I went to Jusco...saw a lady carry her baby..then the baby shoe fell off..there were about 4 people who saw that and NONE stood up to pick up the shoes and return to the lady. I saw it and pick up the shoes and ran towards the lady calling her that her baby dropped a shoe....Quite many times, I've saw those people won't bother to help even the slightest thing...so how would one help when there's a robbery. For me I choose not to be like the many....at least I can give back something to the society.

bro i agree with u... even in LRT u can see damn many selfish pricks inside.

Can u imagine? a pregnant lady did not get a seat while others are bz with books n iphones.

after the pregnant lady go... a blind man came in n still the same.. NON gave him a seat until i find a seat for the blindman.. when people notice then started to give.. *why did not give in the 1st place?!

ooo about snatch thieves.. here is another one again near my place (Today's newspaper).. Police over here must standby.. ALready many similar cases already !!

*P/S: I can still remembered i asked the police n he said "YOUR FAULT THAT'S WHY U PEOPLE KENA ROBBED"

http://www.nst.com.my/nation/general/foreigner-loses-rm35-000-to-snatch-thieves-1.198262?cache=03D163D03edding-pred-1.1176%2F%3FpFpentwage63Dp%3A%2Fhe3D03Dn63Frea-rti3D19.3D163D03edding-pred-1.1176%2F%3FpFpentwage63Dp%3A%2Fhe3D%2F7.206021%2F7.206021%3Fkey%3DMalaysia%3Fpage%3D0

Tonight English news on TV, another case of snatch thief. The lady kena scratch & bruises, lucky not dead like some.....

Updates:

Witnessed a Snatch Theft Incident at Sri Sinar Hong Leong Bank area on Saturday Evening around 5.00pm.
2 ladies was walking towards their client, from looking at them seems to be China Escort Ladies, well just a guess not sure.
2 men on a bike with red jacket passed by them and easily just grab the back from the unaware lady from behind.

Number plates couldn't see but they are smart this time, after snatching they straight turn to incoming traffic road so that no cars can give chase to them.

Couldn't give chase at all, even so, I was driving my gf car. So, seriously will not ram them down with it but to report the matter.

But unfortunately, I couldnt see the number plate as well.

I just can say, please be careful and warn our friends. Snatch theft cases have been increasing lately.

So, just to ask, how many of us here are really willing to ram these B*****ds down if we are driving our own car?? :mad:

Let's us all kinda sit and think, if we do not act by ramming them down, or if we may think,

"Ah...nvm is not my family members no need to sibuk just mind my own business"

Think again if it is happening to your area, if we have the chance to nab these pieces of trash or just disable them for life by running over their legs but if we didn't, will we ever regret for not doing so?

It can happen to any of our loved ones. They were smart to choose a location close to a junction where they can just escape by going against the traffic...

This time, is lucky that the lady did not get hurt...:banghead:

Really bengang that I couldn't ram them down...:mad:

Consequences, just don't kill them and we wont be in trouble. I believe we have witnesses to stand on our side against these snatch thieves...

Really time to teach them a good lesson..

Yesterday attend wedding dinner, meet a lady friend who recently also was snatch thief victim. She stay near my place and uses the KTM to office everyday. Seems the thief snatch her bag at the station which was quite empty in the evening....

My parents witnessed one before at petaling street itself...a busy public area and yet so daring...

Witnessed snatch theft window smash myself in kota damansara at a red light but was standing in line with the car few cars back. I went to the victim (young lady) to ask wether shes ok and she called the police after that. she was fine just under shock.

Next time do not hecitate to ram those bastards if you can.

I have totally no idea on what kind of society we have turned into. Crimes is everywhere, we as citizen need to work out together with police to make here a better place

Yes, true, but nowadays seldom see the police around......:banghead:

If that so, we as a citizens should stand up and fight the crime. I dun think the few bastards dare to fight with a bunch of people. The important things is we must have some so call 'weapons' on hand lah.

Problem nowadays you can get killed....:banghead:
Yes, which I suggest the only way to stop them is to rammed them off their bike and maybe immobilized their transport and also immobilized them physically. I think is not wrong kut :rofl:

Witnessed snatch theft window smash myself in kota damansara at a red light but was standing in line with the car few cars back. I went to the victim (young lady) to ask wether shes ok and she called the police after that. she was fine just under shock.

Agree, since is own car and if we are with friends/alone, not with family, is wise to ram them down to stop them. We let them go today, we don't know if next day our loved ones will be the next victim.

Yes, true, but nowadays seldom see the police around......:banghead:
I saw them around, in their new superbike :banghead: Now become police like becoming
Masked Rider...Good also la, better bike means faster bike than those mat rempit's kapchai

If that so, we as a citizens should stand up and fight the crime. I dun think the few bastards dare to fight with a bunch of people. The important things is we must have some so call 'weapons' on hand lah.

Ya, but then having weapons in car is also against the law. But then I was thinking of putting an iron rod or a stick, for safety sake or to help those in need...

Yup, putting the real weapon in car or along with us are against the law. so, just keep the baseball stick, 1 big 'rotan' or any sports equipment should be ok. And if we want to do so, just do it while we are together with friends but not family.Agree?:listen:

adeh, this is already RED ZONE (Bandar Utama, Kota Damansara, Sunway Damansara, Tropicana)... same way, same style n same location !!
*last post i made was on the 14-Nov LAST YEAR !!! regarding on the same style of robbery, also with a picture of an idiot smiling

damn if i see those mmg i ram.. n then get out of car n smash their hands n of course throw my tantrum !!!

i mmg marah this kind of situation !!!

*somehow throwing tantrum reminds me of a security guard who caught a guy stealing a bike n then bashing him n crying (yes the guard was crying) saying "ur parents gave u good education and u still want to steal..." n etc... well u know

Yup, putting the real weapon in car or along with us are against the law. so, just keep the baseball stick, 1 big 'rotan' or any sports equipment should be ok. And if we want to do so, just do it while we are together with friends but not family.Agree?:listen:

Putting a big thick Rotan in the car is a good idea, whack them like whacking a big kid.
It hurts even more than using a baseball bat or stick...they suffer more pain through rotan :rofl:

Putting a big thick Rotan in the car is a good idea, whack them like whacking a big kid.
It hurts even more than using a baseball bat or stick...they suffer more pain through rotan :rofl:

put this at the whip... more sedap when hit... *this thing is very tiny btw
http://library.thinkquest.org/04apr/01362/images/spine.jpg

Haha, totally agreed with you bro... Cry or yelling due to pain, we will whack some more to make them 'diam-diamz... Hahaha...:rofl: