Snatch Thieves getting aggressive and daring

Crime rate increase is not merely just due to poverty alone. Is also due to laziness in getting a decent job. Most snatch thieves majority
are caught and confirmed drug addicts..they are just petty thieves that want some cash to get some drugs...

A lot of people are poor, looking for better opportunity or part time, some even do 2 jobs. End of the day is their choice to choose
to rob people to get money the easier way...

Crime rate increase is not merely just due to poverty alone. Is also due to laziness in getting a decent job. Most snatch thieves majority
are caught and confirmed drug addicts..they are just petty thieves that want some cash to get some drugs...

A lot of people are poor, looking for better opportunity or part time, some even do 2 jobs. End of the day is their choice to choose

Yup, correct all want fast $$$. Last time there was a case a snatch thief was caught. Track back on him and found he stay in bungalow, drives expensive cars, in the house still have many wallets, hand phones etc.....

Money that he earns with blood in his hands....dunno how lives he had taken for snatching...

It's better to give what they want. They only wants the money on your pocket or jeweleries. I will not try to fight for it may cause my life.

This i can agree that you are right!

The main cause of such crimes is drugs...

As time passes by, they need more potent drugs to maintain the same feel.

The better drugs cost more, meaning got to find more money for the daily fix...

So where to find?:idea:

This i can agree that you are right!

The main cause of such crimes is drugs...

As time passes by, they need more potent drugs to maintain the same feel.

The better drugs cost more, meaning got to find more money for the daily fix...

So where to find?:idea:

Lesley,

This is kinda disturbing...cuz...ermmm...one minute you are the left side, one minute you are the right side of yourself...backstabbing in office is norm for office politics but please not in forum too...:bawling:

Movie_TDK_d46-1-.jpg

1 week ago, near my house beside a school kena curi, broken glass n ranaway victim was mother n child... n

guess what, my cousin is a victim today on this snatch thief..

i dont want to hear this Hisshammudin crap saying Malaysia is SAFE !!!!

http://sphotos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/37926_10150098826244832_5820828_n.jpg

sorry to post here again but just to update...

on the same spot on the previous case, again another same incident n this time is my neighbour.. her audi kena teruk...

yesterday afternoon, my sis in law got robbed by snatch thieves.
she was carrying her 1 yr old daughter, holding her 3yrs old son, just came out from clinic walking toward her car, a motorbike came from the back n the pillion rider came down and slashed her hand before grabbing her handbag...luckily the slash just missed the small girl by inch, and my sis in law bled profusely n passerby sent her to nearby clinic but the clinic just temporary stop her bleeding and advice her to go hospital as her veins are broken n need surgery to stitch it back....its 2 rempit guy, one wearing white n blur jeans with black helmet and another yellow t-shirt with blue jeans..also black helmet, skinny and young around 18-20 yrs old...they really too much....if wanna rob, why slash and why slash at direction with baby in hand....should be caught soon to avoid robbing other innocents ppl....frustrated but where is the police??? in broad day light at main road...??? they are getting more daring lately.

1. They know no one dare to help the victim. Most people will normally stand aside and watch only.
2. They disable the victim so that has less/without resistance to achieve target.

The only solution is to ram them down if you see any or put them in jail for long time + whip (attempt to murder).

You just need to remember :

Slipper stuck on the fuel pedal
Avoid collision with people/animal/other vehicle

The most kena RM300 fine.

i agree with CSL, ram these motherf*kers if we happen to bump into them.

these kimaks ought to be taught!

yesterday afternoon, my sis in law got robbed by snatch thieves.
she was carrying her 1 yr old daughter, holding her 3yrs old son, just came out from clinic walking toward her car, a motorbike came from the back n the pillion rider came down and slashed her hand before grabbing her handbag...luckily the slash just missed the small girl by inch, and my sis in law bled profusely n passerby sent her to nearby clinic but the clinic just temporary stop her bleeding and advice her to go hospital as her veins are broken n need surgery to stitch it back....its 2 rempit guy, one wearing white n blur jeans with black helmet and another yellow t-shirt with blue jeans..also black helmet, skinny and young around 18-20 yrs old...they really too much....if wanna rob, why slash and why slash at direction with baby in hand....should be caught soon to avoid robbing other innocents ppl....frustrated but where is the police??? in broad day light at main road...??? they are getting more daring lately.

Bro. Evo, sorry to hear about your sister. Yes, nowadays as bro. csl mentioned, they will slash first to disable the victim, and/or people will help victim first rather then chase them. My sis-in-law was also was victim of a snatch thief around my housing area. Lucky in the sense, they just snatch her handbag and she was not harmed, only frighten....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 07:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:52 AM ----------

1. They know no one dare to help the victim. Most people will normally stand aside and watch only.
2. They disable the victim so that has less/without resistance to achieve target.

The only solution is to ram them down if you see any or put them in jail for long time + whip (attempt to murder).

You just need to remember :

Slipper stuck on the fuel pedal
Avoid collision with people/animal/other vehicle

The most kena RM300 fine.
Yup, I would ram them down as I don't think they will face much jail time nor get whipped unless victim dies or something.....:banghead::banghead:

like what CSL says...slipper stuck on accelerator...or even better...mistakenly press the accelerator instead of brake because panic...

I read what CSL posted on another thread about the judges giving really fucked up light sentences to those serious offences...like the so called movie director that raped girls that were going for casting....1 day jail and 4K fine only....beat reporter fine 3K no jail...the 13 old year kid that run into a toilet and try to rape a girl fine 800 bucks.....with such light penalty how would those criminal be afraid? rapist also jail 1 day only....snatch thieve? fine 5K then free??

IF the law can't protect the innocent people..what for we need law....just take matters into our own hands....I also have to say now Malaysian (majority) are very selfish...see something happen won't help....just like yesterday when I went to Jusco...saw a lady carry her baby..then the baby shoe fell off..there were about 4 people who saw that and NONE stood up to pick up the shoes and return to the lady. I saw it and pick up the shoes and ran towards the lady calling her that her baby dropped a shoe....Quite many times, I've saw those people won't bother to help even the slightest thing...so how would one help when there's a robbery. For me I choose not to be like the many....at least I can give back something to the society.

I read what CSL posted on another thread about the judges giving really fucked up light sentences to those serious offences...like the so called movie director that raped girls that were going for casting....1 day jail and 4K fine only....beat reporter fine 3K no jail...the 13 old year kid that run into a toilet and try to rape a girl fine 800 bucks.....with such light penalty how would those criminal be afraid? rapist also jail 1 day only....snatch thieve? fine 5K then free??

IF the law can't protect the innocent people..what for we need law....just take matters into our own hands....I also have to say now Malaysian (majority) are very selfish...see something happen won't help....just like yesterday when I went to Jusco...saw a lady carry her baby..then the baby shoe fell off..there were about 4 people who saw that and NONE stood up to pick up the shoes and return to the lady. I saw it and pick up the shoes and ran towards the lady calling her that her baby dropped a shoe....Quite many times, I've saw those people won't bother to help even the slightest thing...so how would one help when there's a robbery. For me I choose not to be like the many....at least I can give back something to the society.

All learnt to "Stop & Stare" :rofl:
A culture learn from older generations...which is to mind our own business...

I every time tell my friends, we got to help whenever we can. Not stood there and watch...

Just hope got more like you.....:adore:

Too bad I was at shah alam, will definitely ram the bastard.