Snatch Thieves getting aggressive and daring

if u say snatch thieves. I can still remembered when i told a police advise on what to do since my old area where i live has a high crime rate..

the police said "not our fault, it is your fault !! you dont know how to take care !!" n this police was bashing saying they are correct...

3 days later, an armed robbery happen at our housing area n my neighbour was a victim, beaten n tied up.

imagine if that police notice and helped...

no offense but i remembered i did posted a few articles on some awesome people who beat the shit out of snatch thieves !!

one was a lady in her bike beat the shit of them, the other in a vios ram n killed one of them until he lost his balls

latest was a girl who was on a bike n chase the snatch thief n crash her bike on the fellar until injured !!

talking about crime rate, last 2 3 weeks ago when i was going to the mosque for friday prayers, i spotted a douchebag thief stole a girl's bag... thanked god the bouncers from the club nearby stopped him n brought him to the police. See even daylight on crowded areas also can happen this sort of thing.

---------- Post added at 08:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------

Ramming them is the best idea, Police question, just natural reflexes...nothing to explain. I dont bother even if they fall and die.
Which is better, these rubbish dont deserve any pity since they dont show any to innocent citizens.

Too many cases of snatch theft had caused loss of many loved ones or even some in coma...

Is just like taking out the trash at home, I won't hesitate to throw them away in the trashcan...

u reminded me of a TV3 commercial *which hardly shown i wonder why?

where a family lost their love ones to this snatch thief..

Kindly ram they down.
Why don't do a survey of what to do if snatch thief in front of you and you are in you car?

I saw before a 70years old old grandmum also get robbed and push down, suffered abrasion wound here and there, although no serious injury to her but...let's think about if it is your girlfriend or wife or mother or your daughter ?

I will ram them down. Tied them at the back of my car, Tarik from jb till kl.
It is so depressed when I saw the old grandmum full of injury -bandaged and sit in pain in police station waiting for report.
Walaowei, I will will definitely ram them down.
No second thought.

3 days later, an armed robbery happen at our housing area n my neighbour was a victim, beaten n tied up.

ha! ha! if armed robbery, police sure to delay a bit, let the robbers disappear first. They also makan gaji only mah!.....:rolleyes:

I also have no 2nd thoughts about engaging them if I saw those bastards....it has come to a time where we cannot just sit there and wait for the people who should have dealt with the problems to solve it....there's no cavalry or back up....we are on our own.....so what we citizens can do is work together and bring these assholes down and hard....

Re: Snatch Thieves getting aggresive aand daring

If you think you can't fight, just help to shout for help. Normally when people fight, it is not like what you watch on movie. Fight don't need real skill cuz there is no referee. You can use your head to hammer his eye, bite hose/ear/hand/etc, punch on his throat, bending his finger, punch on side waist, elbowing his stomach, ram with shoulder and etc. catch a weak point to focus the strike and he will be busy for defensing. If right hand got small knife, just use 2 hands to catch the arm and kick the waist. If got parang, take out your cloth and wrap your arm as a shield for the 1st 2-3 times slashes, he will automatically only use his parang so after you passed the 1st hit, it will be too close for him to do the second strike and you can use you finger joint to hit his eye or punch his throat. Plenty of ways to beat a person up but for me, boxing or karate is less efficient compare to all those tricks that banned by official fight contest.

Hmmm... take your shift off and wrap it on your arm if they have parang? does this trick works?
Anyone watch UFC? those fighting skills is the best... they mix up everything and can be used in street fight.

our IGP said crime rate had gone down..

because they catch less "kopi-o" ppl who make offends.... thats y they cry "crime rate had gone down" :bawling:

those bastard work in group unless you can morph into something and fight them then better be more caution :bike:

because they catch less "kopi-o" ppl who make offends.... thats y they cry "crime rate had gone down" :bawling:

those bastard work in group unless you can morph into something and fight them then better be more caution :bike:

Yup, they did not do well alone, so they group together so most dare not oppose them. Looks like we need to group together too....:hmmmm:

Need to go and learn wing chun, since they come in groups...:rofl:
Nothing can stop them until the citizens are all willing to work together to help each other when one is in trouble, automatically
all will come and help. That way, we put fears into them instead of they put fears into us. Don't you agree?

We are afraid cuz they are in groups and we hell well know that if we are a victim, hardly anyone will bother to help.
They just ignore as usual or slow down to watch...:banghead:

To learn wing chun now we need probably 10 years to master it.....hahahahahhahha
Even in the movie, Ip man taught the factory group so when all group together they were still strong.....:driver:

Group against those kind of drug addicts or petty thieves works well. Just dunno when we citizen are gonna start
to help each other when we are in trouble. Cops cant be at everywhere and maybe just on time when we are in danger.

That's why we have to help each other to help bring down crime rate. Is not the Police job alone. We citizens have our part of
responsibility as well.

Can't help physically at least call for help...

then again if the citizen is backed by the police on citizen self defense... probably those bastard will kena kau kau when capture before they sent to police. lets hope racist issue won't happen next :fight:

back the old grandad days they will defo be tie to a tree with their pants down and let the red ant do the job. it would be fun if facebook was created back then :reddy::reddy:

If i got the right i will definitely shoot those b****** down,wont kill them but let them sufffere the Pain as they caused to others..
Poor to those victims family and sad to those who loose their Love ones,S*** the C***,useless P**..As my close family been thru this Twice,luckily nothing is worse happen..
Is this wat we can declared "Crimes Rate down"?????then WTH all of this??

:thefinger::thefinger:

If PRDM is capable of causing harm to a civilian, like in Penang, they actually raped a foreign citizen, you can imagine how would they 'treat' criminals.

Back the topic, if these low-lifers ever strike while I am driving nearby I WILL run them down like a rat crossing the road.

The worst thing is if you hurt or kill the attacker, you're liable to be thrown in jail for manslaughter.

Granted, but I guess the judge would probaly look at it from the public's point of view, civilians arrest 'assisting PDRM'.

Can read here...
Duty to retreat - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

So guys, if you saw someone kena robbed or what you can help them and if the attacker try to attack you you can pura pura act retreat and if the retreat fail or the retreat puts you in more harms you can attack back...

but our Malaysian law very blur..not like in the US or UK clearly stating what citizens can do and cannot do....and what laws are there to protect the citizen.....like in UK and US if robbers enter your house you can kill them because there's a castle doctrine in the law...which states that the house and car is like a man's castle and duty of retreat does not apply here also....

---------- Post added at 03:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:03 PM ----------

I've sent an e-mail to the Malaysian Bar Council...asking them about law on self defense since it's really not clear about it...Once I have a reply I will post it here and share the knowledge with everyone...

Group against those kind of drug addicts or petty thieves works well. Just dunno when we citizen are gonna start
to help each other when we are in trouble. Cops cant be at everywhere and maybe just on time when we are in danger.

That's why we have to help each other to help bring down crime rate. Is not the Police job alone. We citizens have our part of
responsibility as well.

Can't help physically at least call for help...

True, if different group also dangerous. My ex colleague did mention his place under those taman with own security. 3 guards, area close with barrier at night, daytime open. Got one night seems one guard got into an argument with a rempit, later that night he got 30 of his biker rempit come and confront the guard. The guard also have to run then someone had to call the police....

---------- Post added at 04:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------

but our Malaysian law very blur..not like in the US or UK clearly stating what citizens can do and cannot do....and what laws are there to protect the citizen.....like in UK and US if robbers enter your house you can kill them because there's a castle doctrine in the law...which states that the house and car is like a man's castle and duty of retreat does not apply here also....

So, in Malaysia own house also cannot kill the robber?

True, if different group also dangerous. My ex colleague did mention his place under those taman with own security. 3 guards, area close with barrier at night, daytime open. Got one night seems one guard got into an argument with a rempit, later that night he got 30 of his biker rempit come and confront the guard. The guard also have to run then someone had to call the police....

---------- Post added at 04:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------

So, in Malaysia own house also cannot kill the robber?

There was in the news a few weeks ago that 2 Indonesians are now sentenced to death because they defended against a robber and ended up killing the robber!

Wow...that's pretty unfair...is there any other stories behind it? Domestic violence? :stoned:

if this the case... if i "ter-bunuh" the poor robber.... well, i might as well chop it to pieces and bungkus throw to rubbish dump...

not saying i'm a psycho :withstupid:just saving me own life from being kill by the judge :bawling:

then again this still a issue "to chase or not to chase" because :stupid: law