Accident : Another Integra

another integra...sad case :( ....drive carefully,always think of ur love n those who love u...condolances to their family

please all the rider down there..even ur drive crazy n aspect the roald like track sepang,but please use ur brain..n safely...

another honda wif b-series crash.. last year i've lost my own friend in a terrible EF9 crash MRR2... drive safely guys. :(

guys... look at the photo... notice that it's a right hand corner but the car is smashed on driver's side? Usually u will always buang outwards (understeer) My theory.. they were doing like 160-180km/h right hand fast corner, the rear wheels started to slide, he tries to correct it by steering to the left, the car reacts and turn 180deg and smashed to the pillar... don't know.... maybe...?? ahh whatever guys.. drive safely.. wanna go max? go to the race tracks :(

And please be remember "If your car more faster you will faster to die as well"

i know this integra. (DA6)
owner maybe just change his engine or just bought this car bcoz i saw he driving like crazy 1 day b4 accident.
this integra always lepak2 at wangsamaju projet.
drive carefully...

And please also be careful, That engine maybe ada kat Mun Lee or any chop shop near you ..... Use that engine then it will jalan sendiri ... :p

knight rider da6 version.
maybe can fly too. :)
joking-joking only la...
vtec still function ar if terbang??? :p