Dont bribe Cops

basket....wat a superb pull off by them to increase the duit kopi ....say oni reward them RM100....u think every policeman so patient to wait for their RM100 meh.....come lah, lets us all apply b traffic police...sure damn rich liao...bribe money haf to b minimum RM100 above...

So that means now it's only worth buying them coffee if the saman is more than RM100 lah? :(

But if saman is RM150, and I wait until M'sia Mega Sale when the police will also offer 50% discount, then it's still worth it to pay the saman instead of belanjaing them Kopi Setapaks! ^_^

That means RM50 cannot kawtim, minimum RM100.

They become more rich and fat.

KL's normal police and Traffic police most of them got big stomach (sign of prosperity)

If u go other smaller state, police all slim and fit (malnutrition, lack of vitamin M)

buy some police & jpj's sticker & stick on the windscreen lah..ehehhehee :lol:

then can says:" woi....ku ni kawan,......beri sikit 'muka' lah......" :lol:

Originally posted by speedking@Feb 2 2005, 09:54
i think one night road block those cops will get more that RM100 la... :angry:
VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY AGREE MY FREN!!!!
VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY STRONG POINT!

What Xenix said is true, I guess from now onwards ; RM 150 and above. :(

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 2 2005, 12:24

ahha better dont .. my friend put, stopped, ask who who .. who gave u .. this and that ..
luckily my friend's uncle IS police.

:P

Originally posted by shong+Feb 2 2005, 14:21 -->
QUOTE (shong @ Feb 2 2005, 14:21 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 2 2005, 12:24

ahha better dont .. my friend put, stopped, ask who who .. who gave u .. this and that ..
luckily my friend's uncle IS police.

:P [/b][/quote]
my uncle is City congressman....dun scare lah..ehehhehe :lol:

do u think its a better way to prevent the cops from getting bribes by turning the table the other way round?
how about we try to bribe the cops and if they accept then we report them as receiving bribe...that way G doesnt have to lose money paying them incentives but instead they get to save money by not having to pay the cops' salary + incentives.
but come to think of it...they might charge us for bribing though :lol:

Write your reply...