what a shame

I think particularly in Malaysia, Christmas is no more celebrated by the Christians with peaceful, warm and cheerful at heart. Its rather celebrated by the whole nation, by taking Christmas as a marker to a weeklong party until new years... that’s why the sakai's from the jungle come out to celebrate the whole week until new years

fella, i was in Poppy collection for Christmas eve, and all the sakai's were out to party like animals, all jumping around, bouncing on walls... some were drunk beyond believe, some were drunk for the first time... before that I was at a stupidest suckiest party ever at KL Life (previously known as Ruumz KL), and I saw this bunch of guys (I wouldn't want to reveal their races), probably 15 or 20 of them half naked (shirtless), with one guy's pants dropping exposing he's underwear running, laughing along the pedestrian walk way all the way down the P.Ramlee stretch... I just don’t understand how this is funny, fooling yourself in public...

its either the youth these days are acting funny, or we are getting old...

btw, just a reminder for those of you driving nice, expensive rides... please keep your cars locked at home this coming new years, and try driving out your cheaper cars, or else it'll be a sitting duck... all those fuckers who can't afford will be out there to target these nice cars with spray can's and foam or any other way to vandalise it...just be careful

hahaha... long time no see mr. S95... seems like ur brother doing very well out there... the S90 throttle body... ehhehee:rofl:
few yrs ago, got 1 stupid fella spray on my windscreen, just guess wat karma he get later... hehehee:rofl::rofl:
Yeah. I somehow slowly lost interest in posting in zth. Guess I grew out of it or something. hehe What S90 throttle body?

KLlites has lost civilisation.... or shud i say M'sians...especially during festive periods.. to many of the "sakai" fellas.. a festive period = time for havoc = i can do anything i like = i can act stupid = i can kick peoples car = i can get drunk for the first time and puke = i am stupid.

this is Sakai's way of celebration... such a pity... which is why the more trendier party goers would shun the happening clubs and rather party overseas or somewhere more discreet... it's no longer fun with the high level of CRIME and Stupidity going about..

Such disgusting behaviour..

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/12/27/nation/5372442&sec=nation

---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:45 PM ----------

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/12/27/nation/20091227153239&sec=nation

ugly.....they are not christian, not celebrating christmas but behave like they very enjoying the celebration and make shame to their family and the country....sigh!

This is what I think so :biggrin: Most probably they think angmo is great so speak whatever angmo speak and celebrate whatever angmo celebrate too. Some with the 'trying hard to pretend' face till speak also half USA slang and half malaysian slang, really make me vomit. Those people who ACT like billionaire's son or wife also the same sht :banghead:

Kana, spoiled kids and half-grown adults. These type of people need cane and pull ear punishment to educate them like what happen in those days' primary school :banghead:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/12/28/nation/5373425&sec=nation

These people have no idea what's the real meaning of Christmas...pity them with their brainless head...I hope a crazy drunk lorry driver just ram them over like bowling pins....

Some cars in Curve/ Tesco car park kena spray at some parts =.="

same thing happened in sunway pyramid. i got shocked in my life when i saw these bunch of kids spraying all the cars.

btw, i dun think these idiots are christian and i doubt they know the meaning of x'mas.

god bless...

This has nothing to do with religion or celebrations.

It is just a bunch of hooligans looking for an excuse to gather in groups and be anti-social.

You see it all the time during festivities and not necessarily just Christmas. Just take a drive during Merdeka-eve and see all the idiots zooming up and down the streets, doing stunts in their bikes, whooping and hollering like monkeys. Just accidents and fight waiting to happen. I have practically stop going out during festive season. If it's not the crowds and the traffic jams, it is all these craziness.

It's funny, you know. I'm old enough to remember we never have this kind of nonsense in our streets many years ago, but the cops just seem to have really lost the plot nowadays and where's all the accountability ?

Well, just take a look around....even around ZTH. The fact that you have a bunch of kids posting in the other thread saying how they chased down another driver through public roads and then beat him up and smash his car, what does that suggest about the kind of young people who are coming up the ranks in Malaysia nowadays ?

Such disgusting behaviour..

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/12/27/nation/5372442&sec=nation

---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:45 PM ----------

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/12/27/nation/20091227153239&sec=nation
lucky i'm not in the video... ehehehee:biggrin:

these are not christians... the christians are suppose to be in the church at 12.00am to celebrate the birth of God... these are the NON-Christians who are creating all the havoc...

Not all christians will be at church to celebrate at 12 midnight. Some may be partying around anyway. However, i'm not in the view that every one who parties wildly in that context is a christian. First and formost, i think that chritians are humans as well and may therefore be prone to err. Why have double standards on them just because they are christians? If they are christians anyway. We are all human and are prone to making mistakes. Just my two cents guys....