Penang Municipal Council this time around

Watch how this fella gets away scottfree, just watch. Him, that Perak mufti fella, that Zakaria bloke and so the list goes on.

All thanks to certain people. Same kind, same mentality, same results.

aiya if he said like that find ppl and give them money to rape the council doughter and wife,and blame them said that u expose ur feet skin,and ur face skin
and the rapper wont get blamed

guys, let's accept the fact..........they have juz proven another MAMASIA BOLEH!!

bikinigal said:
excuse me?

You said you were embarrased to have worked for these people before and I said that with a nick like yours, I can understand why. My point being that your nick would probably be considered provocative to them and they would probably have been ogling at you in your bikini if you were still working there. They would then have blamed you for exposing yourself indecently.

Their response to something like this was to take a defensive stance and blame everything and everyone else. Are they trying to say that they are really that horny and lose control of all bodily functions at the mere sight of a little skin? Who's fault is that then? Geeze grow up. So are magazines like Cosmo & Vogue considered pornographic then. Instead of blaming everything else, perhaps they should take a look at their own mental state. The brain is a muscle and I do wish that people would give it a proper workout once in awhile.

u can't change the fact that all these retard started to come out with a lot of
ridiculous statement recently. i seriously wonder what had happened. why now
and why out of sudden? all these mess. i seriously considering if i want to have
my baby to be born in malaysia.

Doesn't anyone proof read these statements before they are made? Someone like a press secretary or something.