sometimes we call this type of people as AH

Dog is the 1st defense line and grill/security system is the 2nd last. But if these 2 failed, then you can only hope on yourselves. I guess some people heard about thief going into house but dogs keep quiet, or some dogs being poisoned and die. Locks and grill can only prolong the thief's entry time and worst to worst they go in from the roof. Some neighbor doesn't bother to help and you will left alone to help yourself. Call police or 999, better go pray god or put hope on a broom stick.

A minimum defense from me is not something that can kill or break bones like a baseball bat but can create a little pain from a distance so that the thief will wake up and fleet away.

http://i.ytimg.com/vi/KvV1G0IokYE/0.jpg

When the thief or robbers don't give a shit on human rights, don't respect the laws, harming innocent people and their properties, why as the victim party, we cannot do anything to defense ourselves but waiting them for slaughtering us? Call 999, by the time the police arrive, we are already dead. Why not just straight call the hospital and ask them to send Black Car (kereta mayat) to save the tax payers money? If we tried but still die, at least we don't feel that sorry to ourselves and our family.

If anyone dare to stop the guns, no problem. I'll just upgrade my defense system since it is not gonna be more expensive than what I'm having now.

blackdecker-LCS120-user-1-lg.jpg

I must be mad or I'm a psycho. But this is what the environment forced me to. This is not a play play thing but this is a life and dead deal. The gov and the police force unable to help us at the critical moment when we need rescue and they will only arrive after we become history. They cannot take away the basic rights from us for defensing our own selves and our family. Some vegetarians may think the world is full of hope but not after they encounter the men eater. A lot of things when put them on black and white, they will become so nice. By right calling police is what you should do. By right no one should take people's thing without permission. By right you should not fight the thief. By right the thief is just only take things away and not kill you. But when you are dead, you will never have a chance to tell people that "by right we shouldn't be so naive and trust what the book say". When the national defensive department spent multi billion each year to buy and maintain the weapons regardless there was no war since 1945, why ordinary people like us cannot get ourselves ready for uncertainty? Again, what we ask for is just something to keep within our house or resident area. Not on public. In UK, used to be a law saying that people have to take responsibility if a thief is injured in that person's house. Even fall from the roof also the house owner can be sued. But they had revoked this line from the book of law. They have to face the fact after all.

I opt for toy gun because I respect the law that saying we cannot kill people. But when some smart ass from the office try something funny to show their existence, I'll spare no mercy for the thief or robber and will make sure they will have no chance to regret or revenge. Maybe someone will think I'm under work pressure or having psychological sickness. Yes, I'm sick due to the root cause of every time I leave the house, I have to worry for the family safety and worry about properties safety. 365 days a year. Even sleep also need to worry if sleep too deep, I may have no chance to wake up because throat had been cut off by thief. Why I obey the law and the social environment have to treat me like this? Why those people who steal, rob, cheat and rape can enjoy and sleep well?

I don't understand why you want to get so worked up over a toy gun. Has it occurred to you if they legalised these toys then the bad guys would have easy access to them too?

You want a real gun go apply for a gun license and get a glock and keep it at home for your 'protection'.

I'm sorry but I really don't see the real reason you are so angry. I despise the current administration and hope to see their downfall but this gun thing.. I don't get.

Currently this thing is still in a grey area. As long as you don't carry it on public, the gov close 1 eye and police close 2 eyes. Now the newspaper urge to ban it because it is dangerous (can injure people). It may not effect you if you don't play or don't need any self defense thing. This thing is only good enough to protect you against those small thief/robber. When they have parang or knife, at least you can shoot from a distance and chase them away. The guns prices are way more expensive than a parang. If those people got money to buy this, they don't need to steal/rob. If they have this thing, they will go for shops or bank in stead of small target like you and me. For real gun, I also want to own one. Do you know what is the price ar? After knowing the price, do you know what is the condition for applying ar? I'm not talking something that almost impossible to achieve. I just want those people who think themselves are smart for banning of this so call toy gun, to come down to earth, see wtf is the different compare to the heaven.

For you to have an idea, criminals have no limit on wtf they are planning to do, but we have. They can buy a parang to rob you or use a blade to hijack a plane, but we cannot. They can buy real gun from black market and rob bank, but we cannot. When they come to our house and attack us, do you expect me to say that the federal law saying that beating up people is an offense and we cannot do that as well? By right even kill them shouldn't be a sin if not those so call human rights defenders or etc asked to give them 2nd chance. But when we give them 2nd chance, who will give us a 2nd chance after injured or killed by them? From which point of view showing that victim had been treated fairly? Don't make it too far la, someone punch you and rob you then get caught by police thereafter send to jail for 3 months by court order. he commit crime and received the so call punishment set by some people, which may be fair for some people. But what you get? 1st you are already had been beaten and cannot revenge. 2nd, if the police cannot recover your valuable, then your money is gone forever. 3rd If you are qualify to be a tax payer, part of your money will pay the food and etc for the person who punch and rob kaw you. Most probably even can't get an apology if you think you can be as generous as god and forgive them. If the criminal tell you to watch out your ass after that 3 months, some more jialat. What you can do is just sitting at home and wait for die and now you can use this as reason to apply a gun? The officer will tell you stand straight, turn over, open your leg a bit and band down with 2 hands holding the table edge.

If the law is allowing us to hang the corpse for 3 days after killing someone that attempt to break in to our house or rob us, then I don't need a toy gun and they can ban it as their wish. I'm not so holy after all and that's why god punish me and refuse to let me go to heaven till now. Meanwhile the robber and thief will thank god and assist god to send those holy person to heaven. You can issue a PJN or DMN badge to them when they visit your house.