People can get extremely stupid, sometimes.

hahaha...too bad man.btw i dun use smart tag but reload tng into myKAD which i carried along with me everytime in my wallet....manual tit tit for me..hehe

oh ya post it in youtube...hahahahaha

Im trying to upload the video clip from the shop .. a bit cacated la .. 40MB also cannot upload

I might need to bring a thumbdrive over. Will try to post before Saturday. (Going to Taiping)

Cannot upload la .. tried a few times already, to my server in Cyberjaya

youtube, youtube, youtube!

And tell a summarized story of it.
And in case the other side of the world doesn't know how the TNG works etc.

ya ya i also wan to see that sohai face....
damn that stupid sohai, take away ppl tng card then left his....
haizz...... stupid! stupid!

if he is a ZTH member, sure kao kao malu now.
hahaha.....

Video is out adi .. its in raw format. I need to edit it to cover some stuffs.

If you guys don't mind seeing the whole video, here are the links

http://www.codebeat.net/flick.avi ( 4+ minutes, 40MB )

Let me try to compress it, no tools to do it now larh!

Screenshots will do too, I guess.

Will post screens instead, then =)

I know why cannot already .. Its wrong URL

http://codebeat.net/flick.avi

Write your reply...