Telephone Number: House no phone

Hand phone Number: Lost hand phone aledi

Address: Why you want to know? My taikow say
no simply give address to strangers.

City; Nor Haliza

Postcode: I never post anything

State:
In my family I am 2nd

Marriage Status; Why you so kay poh one?

Email Address: Hotmail

Education; My Std 5 teacher say not bad but can improve if come school more

Working experience: All time selling DVD lor

Father’s Name: Papa

Father’s IC: You can ask him.

Mother’s Name: Mama

Mother’s IC: You orso can ask her

Current Salary: Depend on my taiko’s mood

Expected Salary: As many as you can pay lor

When Can You Start: That one see first how much you pay mah.

Transport:
Big one. Got 40 seat one. Sometime electic one

Signature: Forgot to bring my chop

,,,,,,of course Beng continued to sell pirated DVD but still expecting a reply, which
says a lot about our education system.

taken from: http://zorro-zorro-unmasked.blogspot.com/2009/06/he-definitely-ah-beng-did-not-attend.html

wahahahaha....oh man!saga.c...damn9 funny la..the beng resume!

damn funny lar u guy's.i've never realized u guy's hate abeng so much.hehehe.....

it's not a matter of hate i think ......... it's just that I find it very funny! :rofl:

What the beng's community sees as "cool", we see as "too much!" :rofl:

Bump: it's not a matter of hate i think ......... it's just that I find it very funny! :rofl:

What the beng's community sees as "cool", we see as "too much!" :rofl: