Sohai people drift/lap at petrol station.

Aijjohhh... these idiots. But surely can report to police on safety basis what... As far as I'm concerned, every petrol station has CCTV. You can approach the station dealer to report this to police, if not... call their Customer Service Centre and log the report to them. For Petronas / Shell / ExxonMobil (Esso & Mobil) does have the customer service centre. Don't know about Projet but surely the staff there knows.

Don't just lambast the idiots in ZTH, hit em hard on their balls...

A petrol station with single 27,300L or 32000L full tank of petrol, is capable of destroying the whole Jln P Ramlee's night clubs, from Espanda to Passion (totally just a hole there). That's like 2000kg of TNTs, and Projet has a minimum of 4 underground tanks for petrol and 1 for diesel.

wahliaweh

heheheeh makes Kancil owners like me look bad! :D LOLOLOLOLOL
maybe, MAYBE these the same MatRempits who upgraded from rempits to Kancils?

LOLOLOL

SpeedWanker,
come la, you cun mechanic wat, can fix the rear drums, sapsap sui baby! what's a Kancil compared the Carrera Cup Porsches? :D :D :D LOLOLOL

Kopi said:
Aijjohhh... these idiots. But surely can report to police on safety basis what... As far as I'm concerned, every petrol station has CCTV. You can approach the station dealer to report this to police, if not... call their Customer Service Centre and log the report to them. For Petronas / Shell / ExxonMobil (Esso & Mobil) does have the customer service centre. Don't know about Projet but surely the staff there knows.

Don't just lambast the idiots in ZTH, hit em hard on their balls...

A petrol station with single 27,300L or 32000L full tank of petrol, is capable of destroying the whole Jln P Ramlee's night clubs, from Espanda to Passion (totally just a hole there). That's like 2000kg of TNTs, and Projet has a minimum of 4 underground tanks for petrol and 1 for diesel.

Well I guess the the dealer of the petrol station might have reported them.

I was having my nice hotdog in projet and suddenly got free time attack.

aiyah, malaysia police will only take action when there's complain being filed...
datz why depend on da petrol station owner to report da case lo...

but then, u guys know why no reports are filed??.. because petrol station owner arent at the station when da 'drifting' occurs... where got so hardworking boss work 24hours??... malam malam sure go back sleep la...