Bad atitude at Petrol station

Izzit ok to post the location of these petrol station ?
Haha..will kena flame anot ?

thats kind of attidute make them whole like also work as that post and wont have promotion 1 !! :baring_teeth:

alvin,
cheersss...
if for me.. when i get off from my car den no one is around to serve me...
den y dun i serve my self... juz go in n pay..
den cum out in fill up ur petrol....

gohkokeng,
no such thing la...
if he gona b e class driver by workin tat jobs....
den what de hell wif others???

hehehe, u guys post really funny stuffs lah. i guess most of u never driven a car outside M'sia, SG and Thailand. In US and Europe, petrol stations have no pump attendants. There will be one or two staffs, but they will never attend you, and if you need their assistance, you have to pay for the service, like in UK, about 3 pounds or so, nowadays I dunno lah. i bet you don't know which nozzle to pick up if you're driving a car in Europe, 'cause they have a minimum of 3 nozzles per island, sometimes up to 5! these people are not lowlifes lah, they work for a living. you all complain so much, why don't you try be them for once, and see for yourself, just how long you can stand the job. lowlifes are thieves, rapists, and some hardcore - dumb mat rempits. they are like that because the management dunno how to pick up their staff's spirit. it's the same as in any other places in the world, no matter whether it's a petrol station, police station, government or non - government offices etc. these ppl feel that it's a drag to work like that to earn a honest living. do you or you friend works at a PC / Ethernet / server station? how boring is it? no glass to look out, nothing but servers and monitors all around you, and it's a freaking cold room to boot, and sometimes, you have to stay in that room for 10 - 12 hours per day? how are these ppl's feelings / attitude while working? damn boring right? it's the same case with these petrol station staffs. come on lah guys, if one really wants to complain about one's work, one must try to be in their shoes first, only after experiencing his / her work, only then you can complain.

i like to pump petrol on my own,gives me the feeling of ownership.i dont like ppl touching my baby...clean windscreen at the petrol station also i wont let the attendant do...i do a more perfect job than them anyway....some dont even lift up the wipers,they'll get the dirty water evrywhere.windscreen is clean but the bodyparts of the car is stained wz the dirty water >.
i agree with ace...before complaining on how they do their work,think of how tough their job is...we only see them when we go pump fuel and expecting 1st class service.well,im also sure the attendants dont get alot of pay but just enuf to survive,so since we're im m'sia,cut them some slack....i feel bad seeing some old uncle being an attendant working so hard under the heat all afternoon also...rather do all on my own

btw,wat the hell does the attend get when they only treat the "RICH" or "BIG" car owners anyway??? i dont think they get tipped...or get a ride in their cars...so why?

ace,
cheers... dun b so hot temp....
i got what u mean...
so cheeerrsssss......

pocket rocket,
ya i agree wif u....
self service wil nvr hav complain...

............... speechless... walau weh, wa be tahan u ppl liaw la... sometimes say this sometimes say that... ermm, but after all what ace say do make sense man!

Legend speedy, ace79,

U got pump shell petrol station before anot arr?
Wanna use credit card... have to wait for pump attendant to come press press button then swipe bonus link before u can even START filling ler. I went inside, the fella ask me wait for pump attendant leh. So thats the main reason why I'm pissed... the fella wanna chat i don't mind... but dun keep me waiting mar. At least come press press button lemme start filling up then oni he go continue chatting mar.

shell memang 1 la... wanna use credit card also need ppl to help... damn mafan ke ma... hai... last time no need 1 just sweep... now... pui... suddenly change.. erm.. really hard to say man... some worker really sucks la especially their attiutide... tak be morol langsung...

easy...slide in bonuslink,wait to remove,then slide in cc,wait for approval then remove n start filling....A,B,C...no need to hue the attendants...i think selected stations upgraded their pumps...thats what i do all the time

PocketRocket said:
easy...slide in bonuslink,wait to remove,then slide in cc,wait for approval then remove n start filling....A,B,C...no need to hue the attendants...i think selected stations upgraded their pumps...thats what i do all the time

huh... sure or not... SHELL petrol station wor... not esso or mobil or petronas or any other pertol station le

PocketRocket said:
i like to pump petrol on my own,gives me the feeling of ownership.i dont like ppl touching my baby...clean windscreen at the petrol station also i wont let the attendant do...i do a more perfect job than them anyway....some dont even lift up the wipers,they'll get the dirty water evrywhere.windscreen is clean but the bodyparts of the car is stained wz the dirty water >.
i agree with ace...before complaining on how they do their work,think of how tough their job is...we only see them when we go pump fuel and expecting 1st class service.well,im also sure the attendants dont get alot of pay but just enuf to survive,so since we're im m'sia,cut them some slack....i feel bad seeing some old uncle being an attendant working so hard under the heat all afternoon also...rather do all on my own

totally agree with u pocroc, and also ace79's comment...

but usually i juz slide my credit card den wait for approval...
after tat den slide wif my bonuslink liao...
can liao de mahh???
nowadays not like tat de mehh???

yameh... dunno ooo... but bandar kinrara sungai besi highway there got shell station still d same... need ppl to do for us

may be???

may be the pump atendent have a problem with their bos...
then u is unlucky customer...
u is the victim

if i am their boss... sure i consider to fire them and employ a better one... thousand over guys are jobless... if really worst come to the worst... we have to let "foreigner" earn out money... kekeke