Met two jokers at BP petrol station.

wah...wat a bunch of farkers..
luckily he didnt pour it inside...
if he did..i sure take the balance and throw it in his face la..

those f*cker lah.......
i also kena once..........
at Petronas Cyberjaya...................
but my one not coolant. My trye was flat that time so i take out my tools and open my trye to replace the flat trye loh... suddenly the bastard come to help me to carry my spare trye and do this and that to help me out. after all the minta duit pulak.....RM 30. walan eh...i din ask them to service me. if i ask them or they said will charge b4 do the job then oklah...this one like wtf...... i thot just a helping hand or wat. at last i paid them only RM16 and go off. wth worker is that......

i guess most of us experienced same thing b4. mine similar to this. happened in Caltex TTDI. 2 bugger popped up n start talking cock bout my car when i pumping petrol. without realisin it 1 of da bugger open my bonnet without my permission n WTH, i f**k them big time la n they apologies n went back 2 their place. within seconds, they approach another lady...i guez naive driver will kena trap 4 sure...

be alert guys....

so next time juz tell the staffs u r mechanic....so they wont kacau u oledi

i owes do tat one....the come over n bullshit wit me..i juz told them tomolo i wil ask my staff to check at my own workshop....

i always kena at petronas seremban R&R southbound.

normally what i do is look direct in their eyes and say NO. they wont bother me after.

what else to check? i keep my engine clean. continuous service and inspcetion was done myself. there's nothing else for them to check. unless they offer me free engine upgrades..:D

i always reject their services... even to assist me pump petrol or wipe the windscreen... i'll straight away tell them.. "tak payah..."

Assist in pumping petrol and wiping windscreen ok la... but not to the extent way u guys mentioned earlier. If they approah me, i'll just say: Kalau FREE i ambil je... kalau bayar, TAK MAHU!!! :D

haha...where is that place...wanna go there and have a laugh myself...

I never accept anything from those guys man. If he's such a good mechanic, he won't be working there right?

I've encounter those joker b4 but at Esso....!! Those joker just open my car bonnet n trying to sell some battery water to me... The funniest part is those joker never come across with dry cell battery b4 n ask me "Boss u punya bateri so rosak - kenapa tak ada lubang untuk bateri air ahh....?? I was like *&^%##%.....
Damned...!!!
Later - I just drove away n dunno wanna laugh or angry with them...!!!

p/s Beware of those joker who standing with 2 bottle of battery water...!!! -sohaiz-

Wah... so fast third page liao. Ok, the BP petrol station I went to is just beside LDP at Bandar Puchong Utama.
Now, I just remembered that one BP staff was trying to scare me that: "Coolant kamu ada minyak, kalau tak tukar, nanti water pump akan tersumbat, pipe pulak akan bocor, dan radiator ni juga akan karat. Sekarang saya tukar coolant, baik untuk engine, jadi kau tak kan rugi besar untuk tukar semua ni!"
BS at all!! I feel that he more like wan to curse me nia. No chance to cheat me as I still know sikit-sikit about engine maintenance, hehe. Donno they had cheated how many people before...

next time first question to ask them is

INI FREE KA?
TAK FREE TAK MAU

The best move you can do is just smile when they approach you, when they talk to you also just smile and carry on doing what ever you are doing, once they come to a point where they try to change things whitout yr knowledge let them change, but once you are done maybe fueling or filling air in tyres, just sit in the car n drive off, if they stop you or threaten u, ask them to follow you to the ATM as you did not know hv to pay since they did not even ask u, act normal, straight drive to police station with the guy along in the car.

Swear to god if adding a battery water in my car battery cost more then even RM 2, ill do that if ever anyone had a bad luck to approach me in this manner, I will most probably take out my steering lock and make good use of it if have to, as this is cheating people's hard earn money, not everyone makes good money by cheating others like they do.

Other then that I am cool.

Cheers

Fluffy said:
wah...wat a bunch of farkers..
luckily he didnt pour it inside...
if he did..i sure take the balance and throw it in his face la..
remember to ask for the change in coins, like that throw at him baru syok.

well i never really encounter such prob before, but if i ever kena one, first thing i ask sure is "you mechanic ar?" if they say no, then tell them buzz off cuz you dun trust others than mechanic. if they say they are a mech then ask for certification letter or anything that show they are a mech (like uni/college/poli cert), say you check everytime you go to a new mechanic.

if they successfully show it to you (i have no idea why such qualified person would work here lar.. but what the hell..) then you tell them that you will be back when you got time.. now in a rush.. :D

only thing happened out of the ordinary for me at a petrol kiosk is:
one day i go esso pump fuel, cuz me run on ron92 and imo esso regular better than shell.

then a gal approach me
gal: er.. halo mister.. wan pump petrol? gimme the money can liau..
me: (wtf?? wan con me a--- whoa.. leng lui~ *drool*, play play with her first)
me: why? you help me pay ar?
gal: no lar.. i press the machine for you...
me: huh?? not pay inside meh? (esso i go can't use credit card or whatever)
gal: no lar... computer inside rosak liau.. can't use..

then.. give her money and pump petrol lor... what to do.. haiz.. nothing happened also.. =P potong stim only... saturday.. maybe petrol kiosk's owner's relative/daughter/grandaughter or someone.. hmm.. going back again soon:rofl:

i've encountered this incident before when i want to top up my radiator reservoir water at BP SJ recently.one young fella came and told me he can assist me doing it while im pumping my petrol.later he told me that my radiator got rust and oily and it has changed to red color.so he told me he can assist me to drain the radiator and top up new coolant for rm30.00.i politely said no thank you but he still insisted to do it.i lost my temper and said to him" apa lu cakap... ini air radiator mmg kaler merah pasal saya letak toyota punya coolant..memang kaler merah..kalau mahu cari duit lebih pun bukan macam ini":angry_smile: i straight away closed my hood and chow.

rollakid said:
then.. give her money and pump petrol lor... what to do.. haiz.. nothing happened also.. =P potong stim only... saturday.. maybe petrol kiosk's owner's relative/daughter/grandaughter or someone.. hmm.. going back again soon:rofl:

hahah bro..terrible la u!! ppl go station to quench car's thirst..u go there drool pulak! haha

they have to recomend or so called " forcing" u guys coz i heard they got commision for that~ some petrol station ( ulu ulu type ) the ppl will keep it as pocket money~

i interviewed some petrol staff :D hehehe..sometimes nothing to do mah while pumping..so mah cakap cakap sikit lo~