City Council Workers With NO Brains!

dats y i simply dont understand when people bicker about such thing, its no biggy imo. tempat parking only ler, if its congested kaw2 there, eat sumwhere else ler. u dont need to shout to anybody, LOL

sometimes at certain time fuse blow mah! Later cool off time then think back, aiyah......

dats y i simply dont understand when people bicker about such thing, its no biggy imo. tempat parking only ler, if its congested kaw2 there, eat sumwhere else ler. u dont need to shout to anybody, LOL

maybe cause not everybody so tidak apa like you. people expect others to act civilized, because thats how humans co-exist with each other in this thing called civilization.

once i was queuing at a fast food restaurant with a friend, and this chick cut my queue (i was 2nd). so i just exclaimed loudly to my friend..wow got people don't know how to queue.. and she spoke to the air saying that how there are no gentlemen these days, and i spoke loudly to my friend and said that I am a gentlemen, but only towards human beings, you know what don't know how to queue? animals. so why be gentlemen to animals..just treat them like the animal they are.. it was her turn at the counter and the cashier tried to hold his laughter, and she glanced at me with the fiercest cock stare she can muster.

you know what doesn't give a damn if you queue or not? an animal, cause animals don't queue. so they tidak apa if you don't.

so, iam an animal ler now? no sir, iam civilised, dats y i tolerate highly with people like those. one has to be worse den animals not to be able to tolerate the simple things in life, lol

i never said anybody was an animal, can't comment about an individual if i don't have first hand experience, that would be unfair. I apologize if my post implied that, it is certainly not my intention.

though I think if someone behaves like an animal, should get treated like one. its only fair since they want it that way. my 2 cents.

Yup, I agree. Normally when not provoked, everything will fine..........whether human or animal....:biggrin:

come on guys, don't lah cock fight...it's just a thread and everyone is entitled to his/her opinion minus personal attack.

ever heard of SIAP?
it is Suruhanjaya Integriti Agensi Penguatkuasaan
it handles, investigates reports for mischievous attitude of uniformed personnel / law enforcement / enforcement personnel except for military.

but they dont cross the line if it's involved in:

bribery. SPRM responsible about it.
criminal. POLICE responsibe for it.

So be it either JPAM, RELA, POLICE themselves or even the city counsel. they cannot escape.

Yup, I agree. Normally when not provoked, everything will fine..........whether human or animal....:biggrin:

i cant agree more, the difference between us and them, we tolerate more. as least i think we shud, ler.. i dont think dis is a cock fight, in fact i dont think its a fight langsung, iam just bored jer, lol

xtremeleo, good to hear that...carry on then..