Hyundai Matrix (CBK 4622)

few things i dont understand.

The car did nothing wrong, why vent your anger on the car?
Why not confront the driver?

What if the car does not belong to the driver? It might be his friends, mother, aunty's car...

and how long have you been driving?
I've just driven for 2years to understand that LIFE SUCKS. idiots are everywhere. no point remembering a particular no.plate or getting pissed off over somebody's stupidity. My brain has better usage :lol:

well, anyways, today i also almost rammed a car while trying to switch lanes bacause he was in my blind spot. Totally my fault. I bet he must have cursed me kau kau

Originally posted by prodigy@Mar 1 2005, 20:26
dude, why do you think his platenumber starts with CBK

if you're a hokkien you will very well know what does it mean!

few months back i was at hartamas then this wira aeroback was doing some silly stuff revving really hard and zipping in and out of a quite congested road. was pretty pissed off with such attitude but when i saw his platenumber MCH xxxx, okla i just forgive him coz he is one!
I know what does it mean in hokkein,tht's why he is that kind of CBK ppl lor,haha... :P

Originally posted by NiCkY7@Mar 1 2005, 22:32
CBK...

i think he need our help to "change" his car to kenari shape... b]

good idea man... :D

Originally posted by boggysv@Mar 2 2005, 00:29

What if the car does not belong to the driver? It might be his friends, mother, aunty's car...

I've just driven for 2years to understand that LIFE SUCKS. idiots are everywhere. no point remembering a particular no.plate or getting pissed off over somebody's stupidity. My brain has better usage :lol:

well, anyways, today i also almost rammed a car while trying to switch lanes bacause he was in my blind spot. Totally my fault. I bet he must have cursed me kau kau
true also,his car did nothing wrong,but if u said confront the driver,we will drag ourself to shit jus bcoz of a car park :angry: :angry: :angry: but that is only the way to teach him a lesson,agree guys?

this 1 my father teach 1: u put those small small stone to the tayar tube cap.. the small tone that can fit in the tube cap 1 la... then when he come back he won't see tayar pancit ma, only as the car moves, he will feel sth is wrong... then go change tayar, tayar man will say no pancit.. then he will insist tayar pancit.. the tayar man say no tayar pancit... then they will start wrestling in tayar shop...

i had a similar experience.while waiting for the car to reverse out,another car came by another direction n want to cut me off the parking spot.wasn't feeling in the best of mood after the M lady gave mi a ya ya look sort of telling me "c who gets it lor"...i must admit she would have got the parking space,but somehow,the driver reversed his car out and blocked her off and then wait for me to go into the parking spot before driving off...
heheheh...wat luck i got :)

why in 1U ppl alwiz liddat .. me also kena once last time .. i wait wait wait.. then this ferlow come after that put signal like so bangga wanna park .. that idiot i was like flashin him tryin to tell him .. HOI im here 1st wan la .. then he still there putting signal wanna rampas my parking .. but then he didnt manage to do so la .. once da car come out i fast fast drive in front and block kau da parking space even i cant masuk from da angle, so cant him.. i just wait there.. tiu its mine .. blah la u .. then after a while he just drove away .. hehehe .. so haiz..

anyway dont so angry man dude.. as u can see from his plate number which aledi reflects da personality of da driver of that matrix,
CBK 4622 = ch| b@i Ki@ 4622

Originally posted by Michael85@Mar 1 2005, 16:59
Last 2 days,i went 1 Utama with my frends,was looking for parking in the old wing..when i saw a car reversing so i parked my car aside and gave signal showing i'm waiting for that car to reverse nd park that place.while waiting,this stupid hyndai Matrix with R.number (CBK 4622) stopped beside me.my fredn whom sit beside me gave body language showing tht we're gonna park that place.but the stupid matrix driver show that he wanna park that place eventhough i waited for it 1st.when the car came out edi,he straight park his car in,i went to his car and knocked his car glass,here's the conversation btw me and tht stupid driver!

Me :Excuse me,this is my parking.
Matrix(CBK 4622) :But i already parked.
Me :I gave signal n waited for it 1st!
Matrix(CBK 4622) :But i already parked,sorry.(kept on repeating the same things)

I cant do anything since he insisted to come out ,i cant do anything and my frends asked me jus go find another parking,dont argue with those stupid fella.Bcoz of him i wasted half hr to look for another parking space.while i looking for another parking space,i turn back to the same place where the incident took place,i managed captured tht b*stard car's photo with car registration num too.i'll post i once i upload it to my pc.

Hope someone outside there can teach him a lesson when saw his car,it's a Malay driver(no offence to other Malay)only CBK 4622.Face looked like educated ppl,but attitude just like sh*t and he might be 1 of the road bullier.the driver is a bald guy,i still remember his fu*king face.any idea to teach him a lesson back?stil very angry when think of it..
attitude problem...big car = big lang sie...CBK = Cibai..Banyak...Kotor

Originally posted by boggysv@Mar 2 2005, 00:29

I agree. Let it go and think/do other more important things in life. I've been driving for 10years, gotten angry many times and angered ppl many times too but after the 2 senseless deaths recently, I just think some things are just not worth it. The first guy who died had a wife and young kids, the 2nd guy(MAS engineer) had a bright future and was getting married. Both died because of what? A little misunderstanding on the road. That just SUX!
Now I've got a baby daughter, I put a picture of her on the dash- confirm cannot drive crazy B)

once my fren did make artwork to the whole car
all around the cars, flowers... faces....words and everything
cos the guy scolded him and took his parking also...

i wanted to stop him but my fren was lil having hysteria!
gone mad!
i feel sorry for the guy though...

Originally posted by ckw86@Mar 2 2005, 17:38
this 1 my father teach 1: u put those small small stone to the tayar tube cap.. the small tone that can fit in the tube cap 1 la... then when he come back he won't see tayar pancit ma, only as the car moves, he will feel sth is wrong... then go change tayar, tayar man will say no pancit.. then he will insist tayar pancit.. the tayar man say no tayar pancit... then they will start wrestling in tayar shop...
not bad huh the idea :P :P :P but One Utame car park got CCTV ??? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Michael85+Mar 3 2005, 14:07 -->
QUOTE (Michael85 @ Mar 3 2005, 14:07 )
--QuoteBegin-ckw86
@Mar 2 2005, 17:38

not bad huh the idea :P :P :P but One Utame car park got CCTV ??? :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
ahaha not need do all tyres... do 1 enuf for the fler enjoy d... do faster than F1 pit stop... wahaha... i bet the fler won't even know we he kena this naughty act...

Originally posted by Michael85@Mar 1 2005, 16:59

Hope someone outside there can teach him a lesson when saw his car,it's a Malay driver(no offence to other Malay)only CBK 4622.
u can juz avoid being racism by not mentioning his race. its not difficult isn't it?

btw, i believe this problem and a lot more weird things may happen in the future. how u may ask? imagine in one year there are more than 150,000 new cars registered in KL. now imagine this..in 5 years time...there will be an average total of 750,000 new cars. at the same time more and more errant drivers will be on the road too. it may take u 6 hrs to drive from shah alam to bangsar on peak hours. more cars mean less parking lot available. that CBK fella in the future oso will face same problem.

we cannot avoid these things. but i can, i got a new job and balik kampung. yeaahhhaaa!! and once a while when i go KL, i will juz take the public transport.

KL is geting worse and worse and there is nothing else u can do about it. u kenot ask ppl to stop buying personal tansport isn't it becoz ourselves oso need personal transport.. he he guess i wanna buy helicopter for own use. no traffic jam!!

go easy ok? by being passive, u had avoided unnecessary hassle. congrats!

Originally posted by zan+Mar 3 2005, 14:29 -->
QUOTE (zan @ Mar 3 2005, 14:29 )
--QuoteBegin-Michael85
@Mar 1 2005, 16:59

Hope someone outside there can teach him a lesson when saw his car,it's a Malay driver(no offence to other Malay)only CBK 4622.

u can juz avoid being racism by not mentioning his race. its not difficult isn't it?

btw, i believe this problem and a lot more weird things may happen in the future. how u may ask? imagine in one year there are more than 150,000 new cars registered in KL. now imagine this..in 5 years time...there will be an average total of 750,000 new cars. at the same time more and more errant drivers will be on the road too. it may take u 6 hrs to drive from shah alam to bangsar on peak hours. more cars mean less parking lot available. that CBK fella in the future oso will face same problem.

we cannot avoid these things. but i can, i got a new job and balik kampung. yeaahhhaaa!! and once a while when i go KL, i will juz take the public transport.

KL is geting worse and worse and there is nothing else u can do about it. u kenot ask ppl to stop buying personal tansport isn't it becoz ourselves oso need personal transport.. he he guess i wanna buy helicopter for own use. no traffic jam!!

go easy ok? by being passive, u had avoided unnecessary hassle. congrats! [/b][/quote]
fact is fact!!! :rolleyes: as i mention(NO OFFENCE TO OTHER MALAYS),dint you see that?????The only person will feel offence is the CBK driver only. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Michael85,
Next time something like this happened, just drive away. Let him think that he has won your parking spot. Then park your car. Walk to his car and do some of the suggested "teachings"

1) Break his wind screen or window or head lamps (make sure it's both side so he can't drive at night)

2) keep small stones in car. Make sure the stones can fit into a pump valve cap. Go to his car, open up his pump valve caps, put the little stones inside, and close it back. The air will come out slowly. Put it on all 4 of his tyres. Leave him with ALL flat tyres.

3) keep a can of brake fluid, as I heard it's very corrosive. Walk back to his car, pour some brake fluid on his bonet, roof and boot. You may want to try his wind screen to see what brake fluids can do to glass.

4) break his wipers, ALL of it.

5) use a fish scaller (those things they used to scrape fish scales) and show him what art is.

6) Smash BOTH his side mirrors.

7) Make a plastic template that says, "I rob people's parking lot. I'm a robber." Then buy a spray paint and spray on the back of his wind screen.

8) Just forget about everything and let The High One judge him. I believe that human judgement is not as heavy as The High One.

Originally posted by zan+Mar 3 2005, 14:29 -->
QUOTE (zan @ Mar 3 2005, 14:29 )
--QuoteBegin-Michael85
@Mar 1 2005, 16:59

[/b][/quote]
why cannot mentioned his race when the guy is at fault? there's nothing wrong in it.
Labeling ppl as racist is easy, but it's not always the right thing to do especially in this situation.

Another words for CBK = Ci Beh Kuailan :lol: :lol: :lol: