"GOOD" neighbours

BlackSamurai said:
perhaps IG is the owner of the Merc? :laugh:

who's IG?
ohhh..IG....no...
definitely not
coz my mom over heard smtg funny few days back
the guy was on the phone outside his house,my mom was sweeping the porch
"i very angry now,the fella so rude to me,i wanna report police,i'm at cheras police station u know!!!"
then,he saw my mom,he walked into his house
wahhahahaha
shame shame
:mouth_closed:

pening said:
i got a neighbour who hv 4 cars...1 car park inside the porch the rest park outside..each morning if i want to leave my house ..i hv to squazee thru this 3 cars...sometimes they even park infront of my house...just wondering la....if u alredi got married and hv children do u let ur relatives stay with u even ur double storey terrace house is small?....i just know those 3 cars belong to the relatives....

i face the same situation, what i do is when i reach home if they block my front gate i will press my air horn like no tommorrow even when they come out from their house to reverse their car,after they reverse their car, when i park my car,i park half way,thats mean half of my car butt is outside the gate so that they don't have any chance to park in your front gate or "makan over" your front gate area. Then I will get down from my car and cursing those fucking indian neighbour which is totally inconsiderate whether its their mother,father or relative,shout as load as possible. They kena 3 times from me,after that they only learn that i want no obstruction to my front gate. Now I have totally peace of mind.:shades_smile:

simonchangwaimun said:
swt...
ryan owes us
coz he FFK me once
actually yeh oso shold
coz he not in KL first time,ryan Ffk 2nd time
and...ehehhe..i'll ffk the 3rd time
d6d2,coz u din ffk,and u say i yong sui,i have to belanja us all

of course i din ffk. wat o??? where got say u yong sui? just mentioned tat ur pic bit funny.. tats it.
ok la .. u got the honour to belanja us makan lar ... very kind of u. kekeke ...

oh yeah, if u dun mind, come fetch us as well. dun drive ur mr2 coz only two seaters not enuf for us. curi ur neighbour merc then come bring us go.. muahaha..

swt
MR2 got ppl book liao
pending his loan
and dun be crazy la
my car small car only
siao meh
if i win 3rd place and finals i belanja

ok good luck to u ...
by the way, u r on which side for 3rd place n finals?? keke ..

yeah, world cup is over finally. Everything backs to normal by now....... happy with the result n 3rd place as well. Simon, did you whack on Germany and Azurris ?!
Hehehe

nope i whack on germany and les blurs (who ate 0,0.5 from italy)
so now i whacking my wallet,coz too thick
wakakkakakakaka kj jk jk
i dun like illegal things wan
bookie bookie all this...not my cuppatea

Wah, you can still be considerate to this a$$ ka? If I were you, I don't waste my time and call DBKL ( since you're in Cheras ) and ask 'em to tow the car away, reason, obstructing traffic. The owner sure will run from his car and say : Soli, soli, lain kali wa tak buat lagi.

Or if he brags, and sezs : Nanti wa telepon itu balai polis baru lu tau! ... then, I'll flex my "muscles" and see who's the real boss around lah. Very lansi lah this fella, his wife sure Ah Lian type one...

Wah.... ace79, no need to be soo angry wor. It's alr settle by now...you sounds like wanna break the fella's windscreen if you were there....

Break his windscreen...pah..useless...break his puny fingers is more like it. I really hate inconsiderate neighbours. Come on, since you ( the Ah Beng who got the Ah Lian for a wife ) do actually live with a lot of other ppl around the block, why can't he be considerate? Fuck!n a$$hole...

ryan05 said:
Wah.... ace79, no need to be soo angry wor. It's alr settle by now...you sounds like wanna break the fella's windscreen if you were there....

stay cool man.. our bro simon seems disappear .. really go n break ppl's finger ah? kekeke ...

simon, seems like you got a lots supporter here... if it happens again, know what u should do la hoh...... Call us, we go and take care of that assholes's beaver. Hehehe