Brain less parking ....

Here's another one at KL Convention Center.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/idiot_parking.jpg

idiot.jpg

1. Come in wrong direction (Jalan Sehala)
2. never park properly in the parking lot
3. the ass is blocking the traffic in the small lorong.

I really wonder what goes through the minds of these morons when they park like that. I'm not as violent lah. What I do is I always leave a note on his windshield. One day I left a note on this particular car in my office parking lot as he was taking up 2 spaces. A few days later, this new colleague of mine was telling me how someone left a note on his car sometime back hehe. I of course told him it was me ler. He parks properly nowadays.

Duke Red said:
I really wonder what goes through the minds of these morons when they park like that.
1) Nothing, they are clueless.
2) Themselves, they are selfish.
3) "Tidak apa", they are Malaysians.

hahaa...last night,after yamcha with my friend at somewhere mamak which in kl area.driving out from lot of shop to road...that road is jalan sehala....u know how sempit jalan sehala rite..got 1 sohai car parking his car in that road.buat all ppl come out or lalu...like me..need reserve ...b4 i reserve my car...i walk to his car.get out my car key..trying buat snatch on his bmw car..520I ...padah muka...then i cepat cepat lari diri...hehehe..

better smash the owner's head than the car. The result is more satisfying

satria_95 said:
Just smash their side windows for a start.

for a start ? kinda overkill dont chya think . i was thinking of using the good old reliable 50cent