Since im bored...(sumthing for the EF9 freaks hehe)

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
its been a very busy day today.. but i managed to squeeze my time to upload these pics tehehehehe.

as u can see... my car was a dogol before.. but after fitting the 'jambul elvis' spoiler, i think it looks wayyyy more tempting than before muehehehe.

so below are the pics of the spoiler being molested from its pure white, base color to the evil dark black and fitted to the metallic orange car muahahahaha. it is soooo drift-lookalike eh? except without the sponsors stickers hehehe.

Soooo....any EF fans would like to get infos regarding this rare rear spoiler, drop me a PM..

Yes, it is from japan. Not some el-cheapo backyard fiberglass.

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
wallaaa.. well done
mammamiyaaa...
absolutely gorgeous..for 4TH GEN OLD SKOOL
the legends begin..

its COOL
FDORI STYLE hehehehe

FRONT LIPS oso available :biggrin:
but still waiting...

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
polar bear u know where can get those lips? other than custom made in malaysia? hehe :P interested le

polar-bear

Apr 28, 2005
skyancient..
asap the item will be here..
its ori made by FRP
if wanna save cost oso can but have to wait lor..by PU :biggrin:

- FDORI STYLE -

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
thanks ppl... yeah i think it would be nice if the tailgate is taken out/sprayed the same color as the spoiler. but for now let it be like this.. too lazy to take out the tailgate n spray. haha.

brangbrungbreng

Aug 19, 2005
U S J
yo lightningfield
this ur car pic after remove the tailgate n slam a bit..
more looks like the EF DRIFT :biggrin:

PEACE MAN

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
polar-bear said:
wallaaa.. well done
mammamiyaaa...
absolutely gorgeous..for 4TH GEN OLD SKOOL
the legends begin..

its COOL
FDORI STYLE hehehehe

FRONT LIPS oso available :biggrin:
but still waiting...

fuhhh, rare front lips........let us know when u get hands on this hehe

Really appreciated advice on upgrading my Mivec to Mivec Turbo.
1) What should I start with? :hmmmm:
2) How much roughly does it cost on this mods?
3) Suggestion any w/shop I could get this mods done..

FIY, I've installed a mivec 1.6. Engine still "Virgin".

Thanks in advance for your advice.... :adore: