Brain less parking ....

headache said:
Good for you.

I don't believe in spending on an alarm system that's equivalent or more than the market value of my cars, lar.
ai.. then my alarm not so expensive... hahahaha.

HidSeller said:
how abt those sport car park in hadicap space ???
hehehhehe ....
just saw a evo *** park there ...
maybe he memang cacat leh? his kuku kenot steam wan... so thatz considered as cacat wot. hahahaha.

acbc said:
I still remember the incident at Centre Point, Bandar Utama.

A Merc owner parked his car, blocking a Wira owner. As what most people would do, he honk for 15mins and yet the owner didn't show up.

When he finally did, guess what? He was sitting next to his car... like over 2 metres away. Plus, the fella damn 'lansi' and kept scolding the Wira owner. He reverse the car... giving a very tight space to the Wira owner.

Well, the Wira owner is also another hot temper fella... he and his friends brought out some tool from the boot and started whacking the Merc... they shattered all the headlamps, windows, windshield and dent the bonnet and boot in front of the 'lansi' Merc owner.

The owner can't do shit and watched helplessly. In the end, the Wira owner told him, "That will teach u a lesson!".

After that, they fled.
reminds me of this gwailo... damn big size wan.. macam the rock.. but fat la.. he was driving his huge ass land cruiser 4x4.. fully modded for offroad wan.. he was god damn pissed wit a saga double parked behind him... he horned and waited, cursing all the way..

and suddenly his went crazy.. he lifted the whole rare of the saga with his bare hands!! woalau.. then the owner of the saga came running.. hahaha.

i wonder if he could flip the whole car or not. hahahaha... the rock.

another incident i saw at centrepoint basement was a sunny... just forced his way out of the carpark after being blocked by a charade... he just reverse.. touch the charade's rare side.. the full throttle... kanneh.. swing the charade aside.. but of course got damage la.... on the charade...

by the way.. it wasn't mine.. :P

Once I was at a pub with some friends and some twit double parked one of my friends. We had to lift his car out of the way.

Duke Red said:
Once I was at a pub with some friends and some twit double parked one of my friends. We had to lift his car out of the way.
how many of u? n wat car?

i tried that b4 la.. at basement carpark of my colleague wit my friends... we sorta tease one of our friend... 5 of us carried, pushed.. all technique la.. of our friend's iswara aeroback to one bloody tight corner.. ngam ngam fit his car in... sideways towards the wall wit 2 huge ass pillar at front and rear...

went he came back.. he couldn't drive his car out.. no way at all.. he was screaming there.. begging us to get his car out.. and he almost cried.. aiyak.. better not la.. so we carried the car out again..

it wuz a kancil and there were 6 of us. just angkat the front and move it out of the way ler. don't actually have to lift all 4 tyres of the ground and relocate it. just shift the front far enough for the 'victim' to get out.

Duke,
I've never had double parking problems so far yet and even if there was, the owner was nearby to move the car quickly. I will only horn 3 times, after which I will attempt to burst open the driver's window, release the hand brake and push the car away. If the gear is locked, the driver is seriously in for some real smackdown and I ain't talking with my hands. Double park, fine, cos we're short of parking in this pig land but be near and very alert to the obstruction that the car is causing.

zephyr3d said:
i still remember one incident.. at a clinic near taipan.. i sent my gf to see doc coz she wasn't feeling well.. after the consultation, i noticed a car double parked beside me.. i couldn't go out.

i started the engine wit lights on... no one came out.. i horned.. no one came out.. fuckerama... nite time already man.. i can't continue horning all the way...

and guess what.. the fucker was in the clinic, doing payment.. looking at me walking high and low looking for him.. .and he didn't even bother to quicken things up or at least give me a signal that he notice it. He just stood there are let me walk up and down for 15 minutes...

and he has the fucking cheek to say.. "tak boleh tunggu sekejap ar?" .. whoalan.. straight i fucked him.. "hey, u double park me and u say those words? you could have at least tell me u notice it!"

fuckerama just got into the car and drove away... i should have just kick his bloody car..

wah dat bad ar? dun kik la put cracker in his eksos since chinese new year ma.. hahha

Someone double parked and blocking my way, guess what I found? His contact number !!! Dunno angry or funny :confused_smile:.
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/3267/04101517222hi.jpg

That's the least someone could do if in case they do need to double park. I can't see why you should be angry or find it funny.

headache said:
Best is to pour a few spoonful of sugar into the petrol tank.

About a month ago, I got another arsehole that only allowed me to ngam2 just squeeze my car inside the house. I sprayed about a quarter bottle of brake fluid on his bonnet. KNNCCB to such irresponsible and incuntsiderate drivers.

brake fluid will damage the paint?

acbc said:
I still remember the incident at Centre Point, Bandar Utama.

A Merc owner parked his car, blocking a Wira owner. As what most people would do, he honk for 15mins and yet the owner didn't show up.

When he finally did, guess what? He was sitting next to his car... like over 2 metres away. Plus, the fella damn 'lansi' and kept scolding the Wira owner. He reverse the car... giving a very tight space to the Wira owner.

Well, the Wira owner is also another hot temper fella... he and his friends brought out some tool from the boot and started whacking the Merc... they shattered all the headlamps, windows, windshield and dent the bonnet and boot in front of the 'lansi' Merc owner.

The owner can't do shit and watched helplessly. In the end, the Wira owner told him, "That will teach u a lesson!".

After that, they fled.

wow, i love to see his face seeing his car being smasned

I heard of something different. I heard that steel pipes up to 3 feet is allowed in a car. Can anyone confirm that?

as far as i know, u can use anything as long as the morons die brutally :devil_smile:

satria_95 said:
I heard of something different. I heard that steel pipes up to 3 feet is allowed in a car. Can anyone confirm that?

no need for the steel pipe . just keep the right tools in ur car , handy for any situation , wheter its a flat tire ... etc lol

soda powder very acidic one lo.... try sprinkle some on the floor....instantly white/clean in a few mins..imagine if it splash toward the car paint....