TRM spotted on NorthSouth Highway

goodness gracous great balls of fire. in case you guys do not notice, the door is exactly like Alfa Romeo 145 la. blardy hell.

another good copy and paste work by the design team at Proton maybe?
Taking parts from various cars and jamming them together to make a "new" car... :)

good stuff ninja & whitepuppy...
You guys got stuck in the Saturday traffic is it? Such a long traffic on the highway... hehehe....

Damn since now police got GTI cannot play play on the road.. Waahhh the drivers sure syok test power wif the GTI, free petrol somemore..

Originally posted by glee@Feb 21 2005, 15:02
its no clio. the clio is a much larger car and can accomodate engines up to 2 litres .
it is clio chasis but not the clio mr 2.0 super power one la...it the super family not for liao 1.4 car la...got to renanult page and feast ur knowledge there :ph34r:

Originally posted by glee@Feb 21 2005, 15:02
its no clio. the clio is a much larger car and can accomodate engines up to 2 litres .
it is clio chasis but not the clio mr 2.0 super power one la...it the super family not for liao 1.4 car la...got to renanult page and feast ur knowledge there :ph34r:

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Feb 20 2005, 18:09
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT2187.jpg

i oso saw dis car in KL ... but it fully cover with tape / anything.. hard to recognized... :P after cucuk them ..then i can say it TRM.. unlucky my phone don have camera... :(