Biggest Wing EVER!!!

Stan...so this is the car that you told me you saw when you were in Penang.The wing is a unique one :lol: Yeah...will see you in KL this april.Do keep one superlon for me and i might need to adjust the height for my rex.Cheers bro. :D

Wonder what the cops will do if they see the fella's "GT-Wing"

Cops : Encik.. GT wing illegal la.. I saman you
Owner : 'Bang! Ini bukan GT Wing.. ini swing for my kid!
Cops : Yakeh? Macam lace sajah?
Owner : Yalah.. lacy heart shape sexy mah.. macam isteri panties saya
Cops : Ehh..I pun nak la macam ni.. berepa satu?

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

ninja_iga, if i were u, i would have put a note der for the owner which contains "Please lar..." for sure...:lol:
or if i was driving a crane, i would have bring da car down to sea instead... :P :P :P :lol:
***no offence though***

WAH LAO WEI~!!! dem f*&kin BIGG~!!!! :ph34r: ....can gantung my wet shirts n underwears there meh~!! :P summore got love-love design....sure dem romantic guy...ekekkeekk~!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

MCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i laugh till cannot move d now.. whole body numb.. my god..!!!! oh my god........................ normally i see GT wing oso i say cloth rack d.. this is............ like a SWING in the park! omg!!!!!!!!

hahahaha JPJ mana dare to kacau him!?!?!?!?! JPJ see this car also laugh until die liao lor!! :D :D :D :D
really really amazing man this car! :p :p

I saw this car bfore (if not mistaken it in dark blue w/b) juz side y side while waiting at the traffic light juction, damn funny
dunno how many head will 'chop' down...

reis: I think the owner for the pink satria is a gal, i always saw her car. but now dunno who is the owner oredy coz it changed the bodykits oredy color still in pink

Omg! where is this car can be seen the most?
How come I never encounter "The Hanger" before all this time in island. From mainland or Island? Need to take some photo and fit in my ultimate down force machine album collection.

41059829.gif

the owner must be very proud...the only 1 in Malaysia...Enzo oso lose to him! :rolleyes:

i remember my trip to pg a couple of months ago yielded some funny tots bout their modding scene there. totally no idea waht they are doing. i having seen so many of this grill type wing running about. another is on a pink satria with some device metal on its hood. seriously no offence to pg ppl but this is way way out!!!!!!

TrueBlueZ said:
i remember my trip to pg a couple of months ago yielded some funny tots bout their modding scene there. totally no idea waht they are doing. i having seen so many of this grill type wing running about. another is on a pink satria with some device metal on its hood. seriously no offence to pg ppl but this is way way out!!!!!!
i think that car muz belongs to sumone(lady owner)...now no more metal thinggys or grill type wing, they changed oredy

reminds me of the take-a-left-to-the-freeway-towards-airport joke in the WalkYourTalk by IMVFilms .

btw this wing is TRUELY BIIGEST WING EVER . can tarpau US ricers 1 , enter Guiness Record sia .

aiyo guys. i know its funny and all, seriously give credits la to this guy. at least he have the guts (though the wrong type). well, do you? he believes in his creativity. you can laugh, roll on the floor what ever. im very sure he'd be upset if we all are being like this. some people have the idea but lack of guidance. anyway, im not trying to cover this guy or anything. i just hope one thing, that we monitor our friends car diying.

im not trying to be a wise guy or anything. i know u guys know wut it felt being laughed at and i dont think anyone likes it, whether slip and landed on ur ass or flipped the whole shelf of baked beens. but, seriously this car was worth the laugh. and now i think its about time to show him right the equation for down force. right? anyone see this car, be sure to try to convince him to take off the GT wing. if he's happy with the way he mod. then.. cincai la.

my personal point of view, he should be a sifu and teach us how to diy gt wing (since he knows the extreme downforce)

creativity - very good
taste - totally awesome (the heart shape damn berani)
technically - worst (should have considered the weight of the wing. with 4 passenger.. how liao?)

anyway, sorry if my post offended any party. i mean no harm. just to protect our main goal, car enthusiasm.