Biggest Wing EVER!!!

he must b a lover boy..this car shud replace that "larling,we are not that la what.." tv ads..hahaha

Originally posted by lostdesigner@Feb 21 2005, 13:03
hahahaha... damn ugly la... tell u.. when i see this car i'm gonna ask the owner.."alo bang.. boleh tumpang pegi bulan tak?" hahaha..
hehehe :D :D .. this is a good one...
just imagine how his face will look like if u ask him this.. :D

Originally posted by 2pac+Feb 21 2005, 14:00 -->
QUOTE (2pac @ Feb 21 2005, 14:00 )
--QuoteBegin-lostdesigner
@Feb 21 2005, 13:03
hahahaha... damn ugly la... tell u.. when i see this car i'm gonna ask the owner.."alo bang.. boleh tumpang pegi bulan tak?" hahaha..

hehehe :D :D .. this is a good one...
just imagine how his face will look like if u ask him this.. :D [/b][/quote]
:blink: Who's gonna ask the owner that?!?! hehehehe :lol:

Wonder how much it really weight..... <_<

wtf !!!! F1 style GT wing kaaa? hahaha.... too much down force at rear , confirm rear absorber kong first !!!

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

1000 points for creativity :lol:

-5000 points for really bad taste :P

**shite... for once I actually feel a bit ashamed being a Penangite... kakaka**

Wahahaah... you guys arr !!! really teruk kutuk orang la... heheehe... i guess he's purpose of doing that... cos evening park his car outside and hang his clothes for drying la... ahahhaah if still cannot dry.. then drive the car around to give some wind for the clothes to dry ahahahhahaha....

After install that thing....sure pickup veli good....
:o
cos the weight behind veli heavy...sekali the front of the car lift up when he pickup...hahaha... :lol:

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Feb 22 2005, 00:16
Wahahaah... you guys arr !!! really teruk kutuk orang la... heheehe... i guess he's purpose of doing that... cos evening park his car outside and hang his clothes for drying la... ahahhaah if still cannot dry.. then drive the car around to give some wind for the clothes to dry ahahahhahaha....
That's an idea..... :lol:

i think this guy is an alien from another planet.. that thing(so called GT wing) behind his car is the communication device with his people out there.....
Since his "GT Wing" has got Love shape :D :D , I suspect he's from the Planet called Stupid Dumb Ass Gay planet....... :P

Dedicated to this :D

http://img136.exs.cx/img136/6379/gtwing9ij.jpg

haha did u guys notice the love heart shape thingy??? i was like WTF

i think the owner created this is to hope that his "little brother" can stand up as high as his mighty GT-wing..wakakakkakka

i hope the car dun come down to kl...kena laugh like shit

Originally posted by junauto@Feb 22 2005, 08:47
Dedicated to this :D

http://img136.exs.cx/img136/6379/gtwing9ij.jpg
LOL... damn cun la the pic .. :D

WTF!...oh..i know....its the new plane lah,..AIRBUS 230..kan?ahahahah

wahahaahah
2 fucking am n laff till cant sleep liao

omg rotflmchtnsknnmcblmao

:lol: :lol:
i think this guy took the grill frm his moms swing
then took some parts frm a book shelf to make the rest of the GT wing leh...
stan didnt try knocking it to see if it was made of wood ar?
looks like the white side part came frm ikea lar... :lol: :lol: :lol:

That one directly taken out from a imaginative cartoon called 2F2F the power puff girls edition... :lol: