Hyundai Matrix (CBK 4622)

Originally posted by satria_95@Mar 7 2005, 01:55
Michael85,
Next time something like this happened, just drive away. Let him think that he has won your parking spot. Then park your car. Walk to his car and do some of the suggested "teachings"

1) Break his wind screen or window or head lamps (make sure it's both side so he can't drive at night)

2) keep small stones in car. Make sure the stones can fit into a pump valve cap. Go to his car, open up his pump valve caps, put the little stones inside, and close it back. The air will come out slowly. Put it on all 4 of his tyres. Leave him with ALL flat tyres.

3) keep a can of brake fluid, as I heard it's very corrosive. Walk back to his car, pour some brake fluid on his bonet, roof and boot. You may want to try his wind screen to see what brake fluids can do to glass.

4) break his wipers, ALL of it.

5) use a fish scaller (those things they used to scrape fish scales) and show him what art is.

6) Smash BOTH his side mirrors.

7) Make a plastic template that says, "I rob people's parking lot. I'm a robber." Then buy a spray paint and spray on the back of his wind screen.

8) Just forget about everything and let The High One judge him. I believe that human judgement is not as heavy as The High One.
satria_95,

Thanks for the "technics" that you taught me,it's usefull and no point argue with this kind of ppl.really good idea bout the brake fluid..haha :P :P :P

Originally posted by FTO+Mar 7 2005, 09:53 -->
QUOTE (FTO @ Mar 7 2005, 09:53 )
Originally posted by zan@Mar 3 2005, 14:29
--QuoteBegin-Michael85
@Mar 1 2005, 16:59

Hope someone outside there can teach him a lesson when saw his car,it's a Malay driver(no offence to other Malay)only CBK 4622.

u can juz avoid being racism by not mentioning his race. its not difficult isn't it?

why cannot mentioned his race when the guy is at fault? there's nothing wrong in it.
Labeling ppl as racist is easy, but it's not always the right thing to do especially in this situation. [/b][/quote]
no offence to you my fren, but every time police start their operation on saman, i see so many chinese instead of other races lining up to pay their saman...

why so neglect one? olredi know got saman, but never respect the authority and pay. can juz act tidak apa... :lol:

no offence haa...

Originally posted by zan+Mar 8 2005, 23:13 -->
QUOTE (zan @ Mar 8 2005, 23:13 )
Originally posted by FTO@Mar 7 2005, 09:53
--QuoteBegin-Michael85

Hope someone outside there can teach him a lesson when saw his car,it's a Malay driver(no offence to other Malay)only CBK 4622.

u can juz avoid being racism by not mentioning his race. its not difficult isn't it?

why cannot mentioned his race when the guy is at fault? there's nothing wrong in it.
Labeling ppl as racist is easy, but it's not always the right thing to do especially in this situation.

no offence to you my fren, but every time police start their operation on saman, i see so many chinese instead of other races lining up to pay their saman...

why so neglect one? olredi know got saman, but never respect the authority and pay. can juz act tidak apa... :lol:

no offence haa... [/b][/quote]
chinese rich mah.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

I've encountered these kinda idiotic arsehole drivers before with my cousin brother along. I was driving my dad's Mercedes that time & dont wanna lembu with the bloody old SEG AE110 & indeed i was so pissed off as i've been hunting for a parking space in MidValley Megamall for the past 45 mins.

Makehai, i thought arrgghh.... let it be only la. Once i've found another empty parking space & parked my car. My cousin went down quickly saying that he need to go to the loo & i'm ok with it lor.... said meet him up at the GSC cinemas floor.

After done with shopping for stuffs which we needed, me & my cousin proceed down to my parking bay & i was so kepoh thought of checking out the bloody arsehole's car who took my parking space. I was bloody shocked when i saw the car........ the whole car is dented & windows smashed all-around. That's where i smelt something's fishy on my cousin bro, where he gave me an evil smile & told me to leave for our car.

Once inside my car edi, he told me that he's the one responsible for the "project" to the SEG AE110. My cousin bro said he even left a note with a piece of wood saying, "Next time dont mess with local KL reg plate cars, I guess u have striked the jackpot for ur beloved car! Thank u & have a nice day shopping".

I was like WTF!!??

michael85,
Actually, I kinda like the brake fluid idea too.
Simple + fast + cheap = respray whole car. hahaha

As for religious issues, personally, I find no offence the poster with that at all as he was merely mentioning about THAT PARTICULAR driver's religion. I didn't see him say, "All blablabla religion is like that" or that kinda stuff.
Perhaps we should stop and think about the whole situation before we react. I believe that ALL religions teaches/guides/etc. a person to be one with good qualities. I feel that comments on religions is best kept as a peaceful, open discussion topic, even though we practice our own religions. Even if one were to say, "that bla-bla-bla religion sucks cos the people always bla bla bla", do we have such great authorities to tell that person off in an abrupt manner? Sharing opinions with that person would be a much better approach as it keeps peacefulness in check. Peace to all y'all.

Originally posted by nd4ever@Mar 9 2005, 12:14
I've encountered these kinda idiotic arsehole drivers before with my cousin brother along. I was driving my dad's Mercedes that time & dont wanna lembu with the bloody old SEG AE110 & indeed i was so pissed off as i've been hunting for a parking space in MidValley Megamall for the past 45 mins.

Makehai, i thought arrgghh.... let it be only la. Once i've found another empty parking space & parked my car. My cousin went down quickly saying that he need to go to the loo & i'm ok with it lor.... said meet him up at the GSC cinemas floor.

After done with shopping for stuffs which we needed, me & my cousin proceed down to my parking bay & i was so kepoh thought of checking out the bloody arsehole's car who took my parking space. I was bloody shocked when i saw the car........ the whole car is dented & windows smashed all-around. That's where i smelt something's fishy on my cousin bro, where he gave me an evil smile & told me to leave for our car.

Once inside my car edi, he told me that he's the one responsible for the "project" to the SEG AE110. My cousin bro said he even left a note with a piece of wood saying, "Next time dont mess with local KL reg plate cars, I guess u have striked the jackpot for ur beloved car! Thank u & have a nice day shopping".

I was like WTF!!??
ur cousin bro terror la,but at least give the driver small lesson can edi la,no need until windscreen also smashed :P :D :D haha...

Originally posted by satria_95@Mar 9 2005, 13:53
michael85,
Actually, I kinda like the brake fluid idea too.
Simple + fast + cheap = respray whole car. hahaha

As for religious issues, personally, I find no offence the poster with that at all as he was merely mentioning about THAT PARTICULAR driver's religion. I didn't see him say, "All blablabla religion is like that" or that kinda stuff.
Perhaps we should stop and think about the whole situation before we react. I believe that ALL religions teaches/guides/etc. a person to be one with good qualities. I feel that comments on religions is best kept as a peaceful, open discussion topic, even though we practice our own religions. Even if one were to say, "that bla-bla-bla religion sucks cos the people always bla bla bla", do we have such great authorities to tell that person off in an abrupt manner? Sharing opinions with that person would be a much better approach as it keeps peacefulness in check. Peace to all y'all.
Brake fuil boleh,haha..battery water also can,i mean the battery water with acid 1,kakaka :P :P :D :D

Originally posted by zan+Mar 8 2005, 23:13 -->
QUOTE (zan @ Mar 8 2005, 23:13 )
Originally posted by FTO@Mar 7 2005, 09:53
--QuoteBegin-Michael85

Labeling ppl as racist is easy, but it's not always the right thing to do especially in this situation.

no offence haa... [/b][/quote]
i don see any racism remarks here.... he just merely pointed out that particular guy (the CBK ****)

i think u r a person who jump into conclusion very fast...no offend.... i wonder why when some poster mentioned this bully is XXXX , then some forummer will start the racism thing again....

Btw, i also see a lot of races dere paying thier saman..... :P

After all i posted the Pics,anyone saw that CBK car? :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Same thing happened to me in Melaka 6 years ago when I was trying to park my car. Had my signal on indicating that I wanted to park. Then a car came up from my side, with no signal just masuk the lot like that. Damn pissed so I went up to his window and told him I had already taken that spot. He just shrugged and buat bodoh. Couldn't do anything else at the time but it really ruined my day. The guy was some dude in his 40's. Looked like a family man too.

Frankly, now that I think about it the best way to get back at these people without really breaking the law by vandalizing their car is to just take pics of their face, their family etc. If they got pretty wife/daughter all the better...but just take the pics for fun la, don't post innocent ppls face online...just the bastard/bitch who's at the wheel.

Just like the Unser case mentioned earlier on...rather than making a rukus and stunning them for a few moments, keep taking pics of the guy's family...now that would really get 'em worried.