Don't double park

Originally posted by pebbells@Dec 5 2004, 23:57
Breaking people windshield when there **A REASON** yes i'm sure its ok... Dont tell me if the fellow die or something and you still wanna wait there till the next day or something... If not can call those DBKL tow truck lo... He wanna make police report go ahead, police still blame him for double park and windscreen - claim insurance if he want to la...
committing a legal offence is never right. It is still punishable under the law. Don't go braking other people's windows or properties.

calling DBKL tow truck is a good idea though :D

Originally posted by CcL+Dec 6 2004, 14:46 -->
QUOTE (CcL @ Dec 6 2004, 14:46 )
--QuoteBegin-rollakid
@Dec 6 2004, 11:35
what if you are already driving at the speed limit? and in the right lane?

he overtake you, you bang him, he pay for your damage, pay ticket for overtaking from the left and ticket for speeding

lol
ikut kiri jika tidak memotong :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
dun think this will work with the number of traffic we have today.
you have a 110kph highway and the people will be driving 80kph on the middle lane.
so, if u wan to do 110kph, ur considering memotong'ing all the way.
but unless got faster car behind then hav to move to the left and let them pass lor.

juz dun let vanity get into your way and mistaken it as being righteous.

Theres this one day i went to klcc, had my car parked near the masjid area. the rm3.00 per entry one. so everything went fine lah. we camed in early and wanted to leave early.

when we wanted to leave, we had the shock of our lives that my car has been, not to say double parked. but a row of cars parked in the middle of the lane. imagine a lane thats big enuff to let 2 cars thru but stupid people are parking in the middle of it. so we been left with little spaced to squeeze out.

since im driving an old se300 merc. u guys can imagine the size of it. so knowing that we're in the middle of no where. and klcc was like far away to walk, i went in the car. started the engine and started to reverse slowly tryin to squeeze out without damaging MY car.

so what i did was slowly pushed the car behind me by reversing in and out. tryin to manuver out of the parking space. you can imagine the damage we did to the car, i bet the owner cant even open both of their front and back door. ROFL. serves the muthafuckers rite. i even accidently pushed a kancil that was on the left side of me out of the way, that didnt even took much effort.

it took awhile laah but i made it, even the guard just stood there with a blank experssion. not to mention a couple of 'mak cik's had a shocked when they saw what i was doing. even they too hard problem coming out of the parking.

thank god i wasnt driving my favorite car. it sometimes pay to drive out old big cars in the city, you wouldnt know when u need to push some cars out of your way.

last time i drove there, no more people parkin in the middle of the lane

*a lesson learnt*

ermm not proud of what i did,i was just frustrated with them,u guys should know la klcc parking outside damn far,then if i page them as if they gonna hear,so what else kasi obat la,let them paham2 sendiri,anyways my car no demage onli minor calar and paint crack at the bumper thats all.

i would do the same thing if i was driving my old 244....some fuckers park car with no consideration for others....

like this cibai ah beng bukit that hangs with my gf's frens..

was yumcha'ing at stevens oug when he pulls up and parks his car nearby...nearly blocking half the road (an alleyway)...his fren tells him in chinese "eh park your car properly laaa..."

the FUCKER has the CHEEK to say "tiu! yan mm sek ja che meh! giu hui ji gei lam haa lar!"
*translation*= fuck! ppl dono how to drive meh! let him figure it out himself lar!

fucking inconsiderate lala fuck....gives chinese ppl a bad name.... :angry:

yalor..

but when their car kena langgar or pushed away cuz other ppl cannot go out they go blame them dunno how to drive or no skill. they didn't think who started everything, should blame themselves.

if my KE70 is from older generation with iron bumper i'll be car-push-happy

Today, at Paramount Garden, there was a vacant parking (where the green putra is) but due to the Blue Iswara being parked and ate into the other parking lot, the Putra parking lot was tight. So I made another round to try my luck for a better parking. After one round, I saw a Putra (I think it was Putra, forgot liao), already parked beside the Iswara. At the time, the yellow Wira wasn't there. Again, the Putra had to park more to one side because of the Iswara. I found a parking later, but a little further than the Putra. When I walked past the Putra and Iswara, I saw the yellow wira park tilted one side (refer to picture). The left side of the wira was so close to the Putra's driver door, that it was VERY obvious that the driver would have to go in via the passenger side. The Putra's driver door hardly have any space to open. So I went to ta-pau my lunch. When I walked back to my car and walked past those cars again, the Putra had already left the parking. As for the yellow wira, the left-side side mirror was smashed up, all broken to pieces.
I was like "HAHAHAHA, stupid mother fucking wira. Deserves it for not parking properly."

dumb_wira.jpg

maybe he really no skill to park. i get to know a girl in college, for two years, and i must say that even WWE champion can't hold the world champion title as long as she can hold the "worse parking" title.

those days when i in uni
my car used to have the baseball bat stereng lock ...
and i smashed 2 or 3 cars b4 ... reason ....
first n 2nd car park in the middle lane ..
i try to slowly get out without damaging their car ... ended up my both sides dent ...

the first car ... i smash the mirrors ... use a screw driver give a good sctraches around the car ... bocor 1 tyre wit knife ...
2nd one ... i only smash the mirrors
3rd one ... not blocking me ... but blocking others until other car cant get out ... so i smash the car .... damn great feeeling

and i purposely do it in front of ppl ... to show tat i am the one who do it //// muiahahahahahahah

I support y'all who are teaching those "dumb arsed parkers", since the police isn't doing anything about it, and probably won't even do shit about it even though the car is illegally parked. Worst still, those cars who are in a legal parking spot, but park like shit-brained assholes.
If I happen to be there with y'all, I'll stop by and help y'all give those cars a "summon" of our own style.

lol...i've got a fren got his driving later 1 month than me...his parking are worst as well...until last time i TT, i reach first then i stay in the car wait for him, then when he reach...he just park in beside me...wah i damn scare he over turn to my side and crash kao my car...i straight scream..he also terkejut, then the car park damn close to me...i ask him to park farer than me so that i can come out ...then he reverse...straight turn his sterring abit right..wah...the car more closer...i straight say...go straight go straight...then he only go straight...and park more properly...wonder why he dun have the sense to feel the car whether the tyre is straight o right o left?...then one time meet him in shopping centre also...i see his car, wah parking straight cucuk...then the tire still going to right...car buntut abit senget to right... really speechless...

btw PrinceHamsap, when u smash the car u dun scare the car owner come and beat u up at when he saw u smash his car? sometimes those inconsiderate driver also tend to be inconsiderate to use his mind when he wanna beat u up..

talk about police. you college lotz of double park right? since my college's parking space is public parking, got some pissed off driver who got block report police, and they DID come (shock, thought they won't come). more then 10 car kena, after that 3 day in a row nobody double park :lol: but after that things get back to normal.

i think the PJ is strict...hear my sis say her coll there alot of car kena tyre lock when din park properly or park in emergency line... last time in pudu, my aunt took her dog to cut its hair, but there's one parking, so my aunt park on it without aware that it's actually it's a parking bomba since the line is fade off, then after send the dog to the shop, went sogo (if not mistaken) for shopping, when keluar that time, whole car hilang, somemore that car is only out for few weeks.. scare like shit...then masuk the pet shop ask ppl whether got see it o not...luckily there's a person say got one police tow car towed it...then only take taxi to the police station and found it...then at first the police say wan saman and all...but then say rm150 kopi duit can let off...then cincai lah give them only can go...

double parking is caused bcoz not enuff car park.. ss15 the most wan la! hahaha

anyways.. i only double park after i go many round the car parking area n then get fed up then use double park as last resort... i keep an eye on my car and also leave a A3 paper size saying "Sorry for the inconvience (hp number)"

it works n it doesn't make ppl that pissed off...

my 2 cents :D

ss15 near inti library side...
if u double park...
park between two cars okie nia(i mean side parking one)
at least they still can manage to squeeze thru...anyways...
i dont park at ss15..

id rather walk some distance..park my car @ ss14
park there like 3 months ard...without buying parking ticket...
tarak kena saman :lol:

the main point...ask datuk bandar DBKL build more car park lar,its insufficiant all the time....my advise,if u really wan to double park,try to put a note which show ur h/p no. at ur wind screen so that ppl can call u