I've Paid Parking Ticket but Still Get Summon by MBPJ!!

btw i also on monthly parking and also kena..
You have the monthly sticker thing on your car and they still summon? Why not one day, wait there and when they summon, rush out and give them a piece of your mind. Maybe give them 10 pieces of your fist and 20 pieces of your feet too. When you're done, let me know. I'll come and give them one piece of my car.

kannasai ah fatt kor.... r u going to bail me out if I get caught?? hahaha...
so, final advise...no need to pay?? all these while i paid all the summons...never skip any, as I dun want to end up with all these useless bastards in police station or court.

farking bastards, wasting my damn time only..... r u all sure that u'al never pay the parking summon...and yet nothing happen?? im just wondering....

Fatality, when ur son grow up, he can pay for u mah ... lol lol hahahaa

No need pay le.. will show u my summons all when the next TT.. kekeke.. dated back last year and u see my roadtax still can renew.. court letter also dun care la.. i received alot even the police once at my doorstep pass to me.. i buat tak tau la.. said i never received the summons all then no action taken also.. chill dude.. kekeke

*Dun say bout my son la.. make me miss him more and more edi le.. never see him 2weeks edi.. busy drifting leh.. kekekkee

You have the monthly sticker thing on your car and they still summon? Why not one day, wait there and when they summon, rush out and give them a piece of your mind. Maybe give them 10 pieces of your fist and 20 pieces of your feet too. When you're done, let me know. I'll come and give them one piece of my car.

Jerry Merry Go Rounding.. no need kao si la.. this G's dogs always damm free wan la.. walking around and issue toilet papers to ppl.. see them i also dun even give a damm when i came out from the car double park.. they asked me to remove i straight ask wanna summon then go ahead.. i straight put the stack in my dashboard and buzz off yc.. kekekeke..

* If Pocroc here he sure cerita what his car happened near my office last time with those dogs.. hahahaha!!!