btw, verticalar..
if u r talking bout MPPP, i suggest u talk to Bahagian Aduan MPPP at 04-2624400.
Its Useless....

hahahahaha....they r useless....

btw, verticalar..
if u r talking bout MPPP, i suggest u talk to Bahagian Aduan MPPP at 04-2624400.
yeah...i faced similar issue here.
muslim can simply put stall and parked their car during ramadan month. some even block a whole lane of road. none of them kena saman.
whereelse...i park illegal on the roadside near petrol station to go for a pee...kena saman... the officer was there but for sure, he didnt listen to my reason. he hasnt issue actually when i was calling him from far...but he keep on proceed issuing the ticker. damn... FARK!!
u can try too with a 20 pound hammer knock on their self power solar plate, the bouncing off of the hammer is pretty amazing
tommorrow i go try pour kerozene on the solar plate,see whether it burn or not kekekeke
taikor...can use ur company lorry and run over it...cannotla i try already during lunch time last month, u need a steel saw to cut the dam thing!![]()
no need la....simple & nice way....just buy a Silicon gum, after that...u know how to do then..ahahhaa![]()
taikor...can use ur company lorry and run over it...
Its Useless......
hahahahaha....they r useless....![]()
I kena summon for parking today... Rm100... shit
i know some members here also work as government servant
so pls ....jaga your attitude.....
cause if wont be nice if these kind of complaint get to the ears or the
top ppl.....like Pak Lah
Kinda sounds like my company la. Customer make a bit of noise, we bow down like beggars. hahahacheap beggar fucks.