I've Paid Parking Ticket but Still Get Summon by MBPJ!!

JacEK

I dunno whether any of you experience this. I've just received a summon letter from MBPJ last week, summon being "gagal mempamerkan bayaran ticket" - fail to display the parking ticket.

As this summon dated 14-2-07, which I remembered clearly that I've paid RM0.60 ticket, and I only parked for 15minutes in SS2. Why I remembered so clear!? It's because that day was the Valentine's Day and I remembered that I dropped by at SS2 to buy flower, and knowing SS2 being the hot area for MBPJ, I will definitely pay for the parking fee. Unfortunately, I didnt keep the parking ticket....if not, I will make a big huuhaa in their office or even bring it up to the press.

Lastly, I thought usually MBPJ will issue the summon on the spot and why this time,they posted it to my house instead of their usual way of issuing summon?? This really pissed me off and I have to go and appeal with these shitty and money sucker ppl!!

thanks for reading.

Aiya..this thing very famous in Klang, even with monthly ticket also they summon "buta buta"...
Like Tohsan said...no ticket no proof..what to do..pay lor..hehe...

in other words, they can simply issue summons to us eventhough we paid....i think this is 1 of their way to achieve their target. no doubt i have to pay, but this is just something that i've never expect to happen...

MBPJ..nevrmind la...they never come catch you also one

nothing much u can do there... since u got no ticket to proof it.

either u just forget it, and pray they dont pick on u, or be as badluck like me... which of course.. kena tarik to court and had to settle on spot, or masuk jail.

jacek,
They know you would probably throw the ticket away. And yes, if you didn't put a parking ticket in ss2, you're supposed to get a summon directly on your wind screen. Just go to majlis babi petaling jaya and tell them that you were not in ss2 at that date and time the summon was issued. You may need to file a police report for the reason of fraud summon or something like that. Then find a lawyer and seek advice. Maybe you can check with koolspyda. I think he knows a bit of here and there about law and stuff.

aiya just throw the summon away lar like mine i oso dunno got kena summon then after 1 year go back to my old house to collect mail see got court order asking me to pay up but i throw away till now nothing happen

then the funny thing is i check in the MBSA website for summon it stated i got 1 summon for year 2010 lol hahaha

Dont need to fucking pay la weih.. Alot of people also now getting saman straight send to your house although never get the summon ticket.. I myself, am a victim.

That's why i dont give a fuck already about them, just tear only. Pay or dont pay also in the end will still kena for fuck meh?

Jack ( TS-18 )

hahaha.. my summons since Jun2006 from them i also never paid.. got 40++ summons.. road tax also just renew.. they issue court letter all in the end nth wan.. just wanna scared ur black civic nia.. kekeke.. btw i also on monthly parking and also kena.. they damm free wan le.. walk here walk there see modd cars then kao si..

*Peter father here! kekeke

Dont need to fucking pay la weih.. Alot of people also now getting saman straight send to your house although never get the summon ticket.. I myself, am a victim.

That's why i dont give a fuck already about them, just tear only. Pay or dont pay also in the end will still kena for fuck meh?

nice job u did there.. my 40++ summons once i display in my dashboard for them to view if i parked around PJ area for makan.. kekeke.. kasi them angin sikit ma see what they can do.. :_: :_:

Heard that those MB / MP freak is not ngam with JPJ / police..
so..think it will use a long time for them to lean together..hehe...
Heard from 1 police and they also dun like those freak..he mention to me that the summon no need to pay to those jerk!...hahaha...
Hei fatality 40++ onli?? I have more than 100...till now, dun gave a F*** on them...even court later also dun gave a damn...somemore tare it infront the stupid summon guy also sometimes..
hahaha...:marchmellow:

Just found out i got one speeding ticket for 1/9/2005 but I don't have any problems renew roadtax at all last months. Then i check the status,it shows that no warrant issue at all. I think they all are sleeping.

Jack ( TS-18 )

hahaha.. my summons since Jun2006 from them i also never paid.. got 40++ summons.. road tax also just renew.. they issue court letter all in the end nth wan.. just wanna scared ur black civic nia.. kekeke.. btw i also on monthly parking and also kena.. they damm free wan le.. walk here walk there see modd cars then kao si..

*Peter father here! kekeke

kannasai ah fatt kor.... r u going to bail me out if I get caught?? hahaha...
so, final advise...no need to pay?? all these while i paid all the summons...never skip any, as I dun want to end up with all these useless bastards in police station or court.

farking bastards, wasting my damn time only..... r u all sure that u'al never pay the parking summon...and yet nothing happen?? im just wondering....

Fatality, when ur son grow up, he can pay for u mah ... lol lol hahahaa

yup they got 1 rule said mus display the ticket correctly if not can kena samman
lol stupid rules

no need to pay lar cos u see alot ppl didnt pay up also

Just found out i got one speeding ticket for 1/9/2005 but I don't have any problems renew roadtax at all last months. Then i check the status,it shows that no warrant issue at all. I think they all are sleeping.

Hehe..Tohsan..wait for the time for them to wake up lor...
Sure they will whn no money already...hahahaha...:marchmellow:

yup they got 1 rule said mus display the ticket correctly if not can kena samman
lol stupid rules

no need to pay lar cos u see alot ppl didnt pay up also

if like this next time we need to use plastersin to stick it to the rear mirror..if dun later come out another rule..show at dashboard will be summoned...hahaha...blind!!! make people suffer only...I think those MP/MB dun have much visitors thats y they do like this...stupid!!!:marchmellow:

idiots came out with idiot rules...
kena summon because of displaying the parking ticket upside down??? hahaha...

idiots came out with idiot rules...
kena summon because of displaying the parking ticket upside down??? hahaha...

What to do...boleh-land ma...what also boleh le...hahahahahaha...