Don't double park

mangnum, toto, 4D day everyone double park wan.....gila sial, car unattended in the middle of the road. the arse go to the shop and buy, horn for 5 min also tak nak keluar.

last tuesday, went to maybank atm in hartamas, had to double park for a while cuz no parking..

i came back after 2 minutes, drove off, but was thinking, how did the car i double parked on come out with such a small space?

arrived at the office, took some stuff from the left side door, saw a size-10 shoeprint on the door, dented the door a bit.

Fuck.

i very hate ppl tat no manner kick others ppl car..or scratch others ppl car,be patient,otherswise don double park,park at long distance also nevermind,treat it as exercise lor

I saw b4 some ppl that double-park....because that place really really no choice (near bank at peak hours). What this owner do is he write something like this and place on his wind screen...."Sorry for double parking, if you want me to remove my car, please call 01x-xxxxxxxx thank you".

Now, THAT i wont mind

If there really isn't parking space, why not park far away and walk? Why be so inconsiderate and block people? What if there's an emergency?

There really is NO excuse for this sort of behaviour. During pasar malam people even block my house, and I can't even get out. They just park, leave the car and walk off! Imagine that!

Called the police a few times, but it still happens. :ph34r:

In Penang, you will find double and TRIPLE park infront of PCGHS school EVERY SINGLE DAY for the past 10 years. Until today nothing done. Police ride past and pretend didn't see anything.

So what to do? All the parkers (:P) are big buses and big black Mercs.

just becareful this cny... cause everywhere can buy those firecrackers(illegal).
so if u double park, sometimes u will find some of those red firecrackers in ur exhaust. and u so unluckily happens to have a firedragon installed, and u activated it, hehe, i can imagine the worst. :lol: