Inconsiderate and Cheapskate Motherf******

satria_95's experience is also another classic case. The passenger would tell u to wait....

gosh.. itz either they are plain lazy... or they dont know how to drive. Duh...

here is my stories...

once i parked my car at TBR to hv my lunch after class...i've been looking for parking space for few rounds..at last i've found one...just in front of a chicken rice stall..after my meal i went back to my car and i've found a car park behind me and blocking my way out..so wht a normal ppl do is start the engine and stand side of the door and honk few times...so did i..after 5-6 minutes i started to fed up and keep honking...and it starts to irritates ppl who just sitting in front of my car who's eating their chicken rice..

then two 9-5 fucker stands up and pay and then slowly walks to the car which blocking me...MCH!!!

then i chase the fucker and spit on his car!!! just ate cendol b4 tht...

another story is when iwas in Carrefour looking for parking...one car is reversing out and drive slowly with my signal on...i passed his car..cuz i trying to reverse parking...then one stupid mother fucker stop quite a distance behind me and turn on his signals too...after after the car reversed out...the car behind me starts to park it...so tried to honk him, put on my reverse light...tapping my brake..the fucker still dont give a shit...seconds after tht i found a car in front me...then after the fucker left...i give a nice big signature with my knife

zephyr3d said:
satria_95's experience is also another classic case. The passenger would tell u to wait....

gosh.. itz either they are plain lazy... or they dont know how to drive. Duh...

i have occassions faced with people who requested for a little time. as long i see that they do not "take their sweet time", i not hard pressed as there are occassions some people are dropping of for small errands (sending grandma/sick to clinic/ run to collect something). I can be considerate if in kind is returned. I understand the silly nature how our DBKL/ MPPJ system of car parks are allocated, its not pedestrian friendly.

i cannot , will not be patient with people who do not return the respect & acknowedgement but choose to defend their silly ass'ed head.

BUT i dont hold on the anger too long. if its gone, its the past. talk about it but i dont hold on to those negativity.

but my resentment would hold on longer for silly municipals & our dearly "appointed" little emperors.....i digress

satria_95 said:
What happened to all the steel batons and pipes that y'all should be keeping in the car? I got double parked once and honked for a beautiful 15 minutes, while walking all over my car and the double parked car... with my baseball bat in hand. I was on the brink of smashing the windows but considering that I still have that bit of goodness in me, I waited. Then, a babi muslim lady came to her car. She just said sorry and started getting into her car. I just shouted back, "Jangan parking cam ni lain kali la, babi sial"
Many times, I feel like just smashing their windscreen, open the door, release hand brake, and give the car a good hard push away.

And just when you think there isn't a piece of shit in the car, that's why you had to honk so long, there are also cases where there are people in the car. You honk them, they say wait. Okei, they know you're there so you wait for 30 years and they're still there. You honk again, and that piece of shit in the car ask to wait again for another 30 years. How would you like that huh? You might as well just cook a set of western meal on their bonet, and after eating it, just pour all the oil all over their car.

Or another wonderful case, you follow a car through slow moving traffic. Then, you follow the car into a corner, he slows down. You think the traffic has stopped for a while... only to realize that he gets out of his car, closes the door, and.... tweet tweet. He parked the car right at the corner and you're directly behind him. You honk him like shit, and he just look at you, nod his head upwards and shouts at you, "what the hell you want?"

Who would agree with me that in malaysia, gangsterism style would be the best way to teach those inconsiderate shit tards a lesson?
aiyo bro...no need to be racist la...ur words offends ppl u noe...i noe u r really angry...:sad_smile:

si|verfish said:
Violence only begets violence. As much as I'll enjoy hammering these idiots face in, I don't think it'll serve any purpose to educate the masses from doing so.
That's why I come to ZTH and blabber it out lor. hahaha Better to blabber it out then to actually do it. Else, the death rate in malaysia would be higher than people eating rice. hahaha

My side of story:
Wanted to have dinner in Imbi area.The norm is no parking.
First consider double parking.But nah...i dun like double parking cos scared later block ppl...ppl horn and i rush there...like poser only...
So round somemore...found yellow line parking.Ok i parked.Steering lock on.*Tweet* Door closed.While walking...called my freind and i was told that they haven't reach...
Fine...since they haven't reach and i am in a yellow line parking...walk back to my car thinking of finding myself a proper parking slot...
Round Round again...SHIT! Road block!
......Selamat Petang encik...pergi mana nih?Apsal tak pakai seatbelt?........

Sometimes...trying hard to play by the law just landed myself into more trouble with the law...
and i am the type of person who puts on the seatbelt all the time...but at that time...thought that i was only finding parking in nearby area...
but as the saying goes...Malang tidak berbau...:emoticon_U:

Hahaha...you should ask him why he isn't doing anything about those parking offenders. Tell them there more of that for him to feast on.

haha.....want to hear a classic case??.....
these policemen is preying on college students.
It's just shifting of motorbikes from 1 part to the oter which is like maybe 10 metres away. So, would any sane ppl put on the helmet? I guessed not; so pop out come the police asking for kopi-o for not wearing helmet.........
happened years ago back in college.....mayb 6-7 years back.......on my friend.

yes people should learn more manace.. dont double park.. and in my case.. if someone want to do reverse parking, please do it properly! all my paint scratch and dent on all side of my fenders is caused by those pretend-know-how to reverse parking.. damn......

Haha I got reminded of one other thing...

I don't understand why some "experts" always like to reverse park one. Not like they damn geng at it. Big big space also want to reverse park. Strange.

Actually I reverse park whenever possible especially if the space is really tight.:regular_smile: Of course if the parking spot is by a busy road, it would be wise to dive in nose first and work your way in from there.

dunno why; but strangely I felt that reverse park is easier than dip nose in first.......
mayb my own personal thinking.

Do notice that I use the word "expert" as a sarcasm towards drivers who are actually really shit at reverse parking. I mean, if you are good at it by all means reverse park all you want. If you can handbrake turn into the parking space, even better. It only bothers me when I have to wait while they fuck about trying to reverse into a space the size of the moon, usually in a big ass 4x4 or MPV.

Actually, come to think of it, that's not as bad as say some idiots driving cars smaller than insects trying reeeaaaalllyyy hard to reverse into a parking space the size of the moon. Why reverse park when you drive a bloody Kancil, for example?

to be mroe convenient went moving out of the parking lot?
there's once I saw a lady driving a kelisa moving into a side way parking....from the look of it it's quite easy for a sedan to park into it even go head with head first.......
so when I saw her moving in; I let it be and have to settle for a much tighter space.
While reversing sideway into the parking I noticed that the lady is still manouvering the car into the "big" space.........after I parked my car properly and get down from my car; saw her driving off instead.........
Now that puzzles me.......was she trying to get in or out?!

hahaha.............btw, I hate side parking the most....and am not that expert in it.....kekeke

b00n said:
to be mroe convenient went moving out of the parking lot?
If it is a really tight space I can understand. I drive a small car I and never had any problems getting out of a parking space despite diving head first 99% of the time (I reverse park usually for fun when there's no one around).

can't blame them.....it's characteristic.......
someone prefers reverse, someone prefers head first...
someone prefers simply park, someone goes through the hassle of finding decent parking
someone prefers small cars, someone prefers big 4wd.......

it's all about preference........
like food, someone prefers using fork and spoon to eat mee; I prefer using chopsticks....
in chinese restaurant, I prefer to have a set of chopstick as oppose to many which prefers a set of fork and spoon.

so really.....can't complain much ler.......just got to live with it. Or next time; could try offering assistance to help them par.......hahaha j/k.

somemore we all know that practise makes perfect; so it could be they're basically practising with every chance they had....hahaha

b00n said:
someone prefers reverse, someone prefers head first...
People prefer to do something they are shit at? Doesn't make sense at all. (just to refresh your memory, my problem was with people who needs a year to reverse into place)

b00n said:
someone prefers simply park, someone goes through the hassle of finding decent parking
I usually don't care what others prefer to do unless it affects me negatively. In this case, those simply park jokers.

we can only do so much with such limited powers..........
*sigh*
that's the hard truth about lifes.....
my point is not everyone thinks like we do, or not everyone are that considerate.....life is never that perfect

Imagine all the new housing areas; I was suprised when new development on a plot of land was done without forecasting how much parkings are needed. Basically with the new living standard; how could they have not noticed that a common household now average have at least 2 cars, especially those above average families.

Look at places like BU. It's known that it's sort of upper class market; but when they build the houses, it basically caters only for 1 and a half car, meaning a sedan plus a kancil.....why the lousy planning?

Especially also for condominiums. They should have given out 2 lots instead of 1 to each units; some is even worst whereby they charge for parkings. They should have foreseen that friends and relatives do visit sometimes and that extra lots (those which were given 2) could act as a visitor parking for them.

We could only critisice and unless everyone has the same mindset as we do.......the trend would never change. Don't u think that most M'sian also has the "kiasu" culture in them?! But they seem to be not noticing it; instead they're critisicing Singaporeans.........
*sigh*

b00n said:
we can only do so much with such limited powers..........
*sigh*
that's the hard truth about lifes.....
my point is not everyone thinks like we do, or not everyone are that considerate.....life is never that perfect

Imagine all the new housing areas; I was suprised when new development on a plot of land was done without forecasting how much parkings are needed. Basically with the new living standard; how could they have not noticed that a common household now average have at least 2 cars, especially those above average families.

Look at places like BU. It's known that it's sort of upper class market; but when they build the houses, it basically caters only for 1 and a half car, meaning a sedan plus a kancil.....why the lousy planning?

Especially also for condominiums. They should have given out 2 lots instead of 1 to each units; some is even worst whereby they charge for parkings. They should have foreseen that friends and relatives do visit sometimes and that extra lots (those which were given 2) could act as a visitor parking for them.

We could only critisice and unless everyone has the same mindset as we do.......the trend would never change. Don't u think that most M'sian also has the "kiasu" culture in them?! But they seem to be not noticing it; instead they're critisicing Singaporeans.........
*sigh*
Yalar, which is the point of this topic. To discuss to rant to bitch.

All these people, they know, just they didn't care, cos they were thinking of themselves.

The developers also the same. They know there will not be enough parking. But as long as they can make the most profit out of a piece of land, they won't care, they won't go through proper planning cos that would mean it takes more time and effort.