Genting Highlands. Where To Park?

if kena jackpot i buy u n Vr2turbo 1 rx7 each hehe.....

Please rephrase that in more detail bro, I want to print out in case u really strike.

Rephrase into, "if kena jackpot i buy u n Vr2turbo 1 rx7 FD3S each, Scale 1:1 hehe....."

Later u go and buy scale model 1:64 :banghead:

Please rephrase that in more detail bro, I want to print out in case u really strike.

Rephrase into, "if kena jackpot i buy u n Vr2turbo 1 rx7 FD3S each, Scale 1:1 hehe....."

Later u go and buy scale model 1:64 :banghead:

buy real wan la......maybe for unker vr2turbo i buy him auto mia....cos old man edi haha......:driver:

bro supra.where the apartment located? coz i when drive genting , no see also the apartment .huhuhu. genting now crowded saja.bored

cos your previous e6 too fast edi....thats y u never see the apartment....:burnout:

buy real wan la......maybe for unker vr2turbo i buy him auto mia....cos old man edi haha......:driver:
You buy auto for him, I think he will sell it and continue to drive his Vr2 :rofl:

where got..huhuhu.issit near gohtong jaya meh? ehhee

Not sure where, Genting Bored that's why u want stay amber court? :rofl:

Can still stay, but the receptionist Im not sure is human or not :rofl:
Amber Court sure lots of parking :rofl:

Bro., since old, you must give me manual to feel young mah! even emoticon drives manual..hahaha....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:12 AM ----------

You buy auto for him, I think he will sell it and continue to drive his Vr2 :rofl:

Hopes he get me a different car, because I tried the RX-7 before and being a 6 footer, I had difficult getting in and out, moreover I got to tilt my head when driving....:bawling: if not like you say, got to sell it....:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 08:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:14 AM ----------

where got..huhuhu.issit near gohtong jaya meh? ehhee

Here, if you want to try your luck......:biggrin:
https://plus.google.com/110375917948223985942/about?gl=my&hl=en

Bro., since old, you must give me manual to feel young mah! even emoticon drives manual..hahaha....:driver:

Hopes he get me a different car, because I tried the RX-7 before and being a 6 footer, I had difficult getting in and out, moreover I got to tilt my head when driving....:bawling: if not like you say, got to sell it....:hmmmm:

Here, if you want to try your luck......:biggrin:
https://plus.google.com/110375917948223985942/about?gl=my&hl=en

Then get Danz to get you a Skyline R32 :biggrin:

Almera la cheaper :rofl:

I think this thread can close adi :rofl:

Bugger, from RX to Skyline, then Camry to Almera.....:mad: I keep VR better.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

get him unker car like camry la...:proud:

I think all in all, Bro. Danz, please go and strike first then we talk about the car.....:driver::biggrin::biggrin:

Bugger, from RX to Skyline, then Camry to Almera.....:mad: I keep VR better.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

I think all in all, Bro. Danz, please go and strike first then we talk about the car.....:driver::biggrin::biggrin:

End up later Danz give you his SLK and buy himself a RX-7 :rofl:

Not sure where, Genting Bored that's why u want stay amber court? :rofl:

Can still stay, but the receptionist Im not sure is human or not :rofl:
Amber Court sure lots of parking :rofl:

The exact location for Amber Court.

(In google maps must view in satellite mode, map mode doesn`t show anything)

Happy Holiday! :biggrin::biggrin: